ourdoor jacuzzi - sunbedsbedroom - closet
Private apartment with outdoor jacuzzi Santorini
Private apartment with outdoor jacuzzi Santorini
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to art and culture, restaurants and dining, great views, family-friendly activities, and the beach. You’ll love my place because of the people, the outdoors space, the ambiance, the neighborhood, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed


Extra people £37 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Check In
Felicity User Profile
September 2017
Catherine is an excellent host. The best I have ever stayed with on airbnb. She will accommodate all of your needs in Santorini quickly and efficiently and make you feel right at home. The neighborhood of her apartment is GORGEOUS! It is a traditional Greek Cycladic neighborhood and looks just like the pictures. The inside of the home itself is also AMAZING and the hot tub is to die for. She will assist you with everything you need getting around Santorini and will get you the best price. Best Airbnb host I have ever had. I would not change anything.

Sajjad User Profile
August 2017
It was an amazing stay, loved the location and apartment. Cant' wait to be happy. Katherine was really helpful with planning our stay.

Laetitia User Profile
July 2017
Many thanks for everything !!! amazing trip !!!

Lee User Profile
May 2017
It is a good place for tourist to visit,but I think hoster can provide porter is better.

Jasmine User Profile
April 2017
Catherine's place was amazing. We went during Easter holiday and participated in the epitaph ceremony, absolutely beautiful. Would definitely recommend this place to others.

Peg User Profile
March 2017
We enjoyed our stay a lot! Beautiful accommodations and view! We appreciate all the help in planning everything we needed - transfers, boat and car tours and also restaurant reservations! Thank you!

Zara User Profile
November 2016
The apartment was gorgeous. and the island is beautiful. There were a few issues with communication. The check in on the listing was listed 24/7 but when i booked the place, it said 12 pm. Because we had an early flight, I wanted to check in early and not waste anytime on the island because we had limited time there. I did communicate to catherine about checking in early but I did not get the confirmation till the day of. She did send me her assistant's number the day before, but it was turned off. we had to kill some time near the place at a cafe with our luggage till I was able to reach her. the place was being cleaned by the time we got there. After which the place smelled weird. I had to then email Catherine about it. And also call her about the Jacuzzi shown in the pictures that wasnt working. and I was told that it gets turned off after oct 30th. which wasn't mentioned in the description. I was very disappointed from that since that was one of the reasons we booked the place. I was eventually contacted by catherine to switch the apartment because of the odor. the apartment was a little different but none the less next door to it. and really beautiful once again. Although doing this, did waste a few hours of our time on a very important day. our plans had to be adjusted and we barely had anytime to do what we planned to do on that day because we lost day light really quickly.
Catherine User Profile
Response from Catherine:
Dear Zara, Thank you for taking time to leave your review. I would like to clarify dome spots on your review as it seems that you did not have a clear image on the policies and the descriptions of the apartment before proceeding to the booking. The check in time is normally 14:00, like everywhere in the world. We had guests in the apartment that you booked. We could not have checked you in before 12:00 as the maid needs some time to clean the apartment in order to be ready for the next guests. We made an exception and let you check in at 12:00 and that's why the smell had not left (as previous guests were frying eggs in the kitchen). Regarding the hot tub, it is clearly mentioned in the descriptions in all my apartments. I would advise you to first look carefully for all the features of a listing before booking, in order to be sure that the apartment that you booked corresponds to your needs. Thank you.
November 2016

This host has 98 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
GreeceJoined in April 2015
Catherine User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings