Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our place is close to public transport, nightlife, central escalators, supermarkets, hike to the Peak.

We have a newborn and if you need a cot/baby stuff while you stay in HK please let us know.

The space

Located just above soho and central with lots of restaurants and bars. Mini buses and buses direct to mtr train and wan chai, causeway bay districts. Two grocery stores right outside the apartment.

Guest access

Towels, bedding, instant hot water throughout the flat, wifi all included.

Cleaner twice a week.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 4PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 20
Security Deposit: 102
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 4PM

No smoking. No loud parties.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Hong Kong Island, Hong KongJoined in May 2015
Dee User Profile

I am a Stand up Paddle board, Yoga instructor. Toronto born and bred, I have been living in Hong Kong for the last decade with my husband and our newborn baby girl (Born May 2016) devoting my life to sand and sea between my feet and bringing wellness to the Kong-crete jungle.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings