Large oven
fantastic new appt in quiet, near center area
fantastic new appt in quiet, near center area
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Available from July 18th until 9th of August. Your perfect getaway in Amsterdam for a couple of days or even weeks! Beautiful 77m2 appartment, fully renovated in 2015 in a quite neighbourhood but close to the city center. Also close to Vondelpark (5 min walk), close to Kinkerstraat, Foodhallen (5 min bicycle), and Leidseplein (10 min bicycle). Trams and buses 2 min walk which bring you directly to the city center in 10 mins. Two supermarkets around the corner for drinks and food.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £276
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

- Treat the apartment as if it were your own and keep in mind that you have neighbours. The apartment is a regular home not an after hours club, so no parties, no drugs, no loud music/TV, etc. Police will fine when complaints are made after 23:00 (11pm) or before 07:00 (7am). At time of departure: make sure the apartment is tidy, the dishes are done, the garbage is bagged and the oven, hob and fridge/freezer are clean. Smoking of any kind is not allowed in any of our properties. If this rule is not followed, this may also result in a triggering of the fire alarm. All keys must be returned upon departure. Failure to do so will incur a replacement fee. Guests must immediately inform the host of all defects in the apartment and damages that occur in the apartment. If host is not informed of defects, host cannot be held liable for resulting damage to personal items.
- We will personally meet you if you come on the 18th of July. After that, our neighbour or relative will meet you. When contacting us we will inform you of relevant phone numbers/contact details etc.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2016
Michael User Profile

29 years old and living together with my girlfriend in beautiful Amsterdam. We love being outdoors, eating out, our home and last but not least we love to travel the world. And as such, besides obviously partly trying to fund our vacations (duuh ;-)), we also want to give you the opportunity to explore this marvelous city with a comfortable and lovely appartment to come back to after you've been out all day. As many say, please treat our home as if it's your own:-) If you need any other tips than the ones we've already provided, do let us know, we'll be more than happy to help you out.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings