Kate's SUPER Lovely Room in Seoul(Female only)
Kate's SUPER Lovely Room in Seoul(Female only)


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

5mins to Seonjeongneung station (on Foot)
5mins(by Taxi)~20mins(on foot) to Coex and City Airport
15mins Gangnamgu-office station(on foot)
7mins to Airport Limousine Bus stop
Middle of Gangnam!
Best Access to anywhere in Seoul!
FamilyMart, SevenEleven, Hospital, Police station, station, Bus stops, restaurant..etc everything is very close. Me and my family have lived this place over 10years. We know this area well so we can give you some advice if you have a question or problem. XD


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £16
Security Deposit: £80
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: £34 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- 여성전용(Only Female)
- 공용화장실(Shared Bathroom)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Seoul, South Korea · Joined in April 2016
Kate User ProfileKate is a superhost.

Hi I'm Kate!
Me and my family have been living this area over 15years.
I hope you make an amazing memory in Korea staying this room!
I've lived in Vancouver for a year and Tokyo for one and half years :)

안녕하세요! 케이트 입니다!
삼성동에서는 15년이상 살는 직장인 입니당!
저희 집에 머무시는 동안 불편하신점 없으시도록 늘 신경쓰고 있겠습니다!

日本語も対応できます!(ネイティブではないんですけど^^;;)
ゆっくり連絡してお願いします!

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.