Cozy, little home near to city center.
Cozy, little home near to city center.


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 bedroom

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to city center. You’ll love my place because of the location and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

The space

This is not an empty apartment for rent. This is a real home with my things that I leave only for weekends, normally I live here.
Apartment has one bedroom with a double bed, a joint toilet & bathroom with an open shower and a living room with an open kitchen, which is small but will definitely serve you in preparing breakfast and simple meals. Suitable for two, but it is possible to use couch and also add extra mattress.

Guest access

I leave a self-service breakfast for all my guests, coffee and tea, eggs, bacon, sandwich stuff, muesli yoghurt and fruits.

Interaction with guests

When I am in town, I'll be happy to show Tallinn, but if I am travelling or out of town, you are welcome to ask me for any advice via Airbnb messaging.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £4
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Tallinn, Estonia · Joined in February 2016
Ketrin User Profile

I like to travel, see places and experience new things. I enjoy good food and books, they can also take you places, where you never been before and give a lot of emotions. Big part of my life is sport, good way the time with myself and others.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.