Bright room, wifi. Center.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Very bright room, composed of 2 single beds, 1 chest of drawers, TV and wardrobe. Very central.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chema User Profile
August 2017
Very attentive, warm guests; responsive to my situation, they allowed me to check in early, and I even got put in a bigger room

Adriano User Profile
August 2017
A hostel-like apartment with different rooms sharing a bathroom. Okay for staying one night when arriving late from the airport. Close to the bus station.

Isabelle User Profile
August 2017
Good location, friendly family flat. Felt very at home!

Robert User Profile
June 2017
Keila is a most friendly host,her place is very handy for the train station

Li User Profile
June 2017
Host Keila did her best to communicate with me . Her flat is big and with many rooms in a esidential area location is good with walkable 10-15 min from bus / train station. Easy to go anywhere with supermarket and shops around. Only issue is that the my room without lock which is not really bothered me . I do have my concern when some other gusts are around .

Katharine User Profile
June 2017
Did not tell us the actual address, then told us the wrong address! We had to call her three times to actually check in. Location is relatively central but not in a particularly picturesque or interesting place. Wifi worked great and that is about the only positive thing I can say.

Herwig User Profile
May 2017
nice room , clean place , friendly people , close to the city center

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Asturias, SpainJoined in December 2015
Keila User Profile

Hola, me llamo Keila, soy brasileña y vivo en España desde hace 13 años, estoy casada desde hace 12 años con un chico asturiano, y tenemos 2 niños.
Nos encanta hacer todo lo que se pueda incluir a los niños, andar de bicicleta, cinema, salir a probar tapitas los fines de semana y visitar los encantadores pueblos asturianos entre muchas otras cosas, porque en Asturias no te aburres nunca!

Languages: Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings