8-10 persons in 5 room apartment
Hosted by Emelia
Emelia is the host.
10 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
1.5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Min bolig lægger tæt på Café Pelikan. Du vil elske min bolig på grund af hyggen, køkkenet og lyset. Min bolig er god til par, forretningsrejsende, familier (med børn) og store grupper.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
G. Karel User Profile
September 2017
This is one of the greatest apartments I have stayed in. Emelie is a wonderful host and the location is really great. Close to shops, nightlife, restaurants and transport. Basically everything just outside the door. The apartment is also super spacious and very well equipped.

Rong User Profile
August 2017
Good place

Maija User Profile
May 2017
It was so easy to co-operate with Emelia! And what a wonderful place she has <3 real Danish hygge!

Juuso User Profile
December 2016
Good location, easy check-in and great communication. There's a church across the street so don't expect to sleep late - the bells ring for a good while every morning. The apartment, a family home, isn't very big so for a larger group there's not a lot of privacy, and most will s…

Yaroslava User Profile
August 2017
Мы жили большой компанией, приезжали на ironman - много комнат и пространства! Санузлов хватило)) большая кухня, много посуды - в квартире есть в е, что необходимо. Отличное размещение, близко от метро, везде можно ходить пешком. Рядом есть продуктовый магазин Netto и хорошие рес…

Aurélien User Profile
October 2016
Nous avons été particulièrement bien accueillis et l'appartement est absolument charmant pour découvrir Copenhague. Nous y avons passé un excellent moment.

This host has 65 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
DenmarkJoined in August 2013
Emelia User Profile
Im a artist age of 42 with 3 very Nice children Lucas 15 -Charlie 12 - Viola 10 years old
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings