Skip to content
Little place by the river
Little place by the river
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and furry friends (pets).

I live right next to the river and a nursery. The area is amazing and the atmosphere is lovely. Please note that the picture of the river is not the view from my window but the view from the riverside. Hopefully you won't mind waking up some days to the sound of cute little kids laughing and playing. Sometimes you can hear the sound of distant trains, so I have a wind chime you can use to ignore it.

The space

The security deposit is just in case of damages or to replace lost items(keys).

Accomodations:
- two single bed futons with 3 pillows
- a sofa bed, big enough to put a single futon on
- a small loft to put one single futon
- space below loft to put luggage and etc.
- two chairs
- two closets
- two tables: 1 square and 1 rectangle
- hairdryer, vacuum, iron with ironing board
- shoe closet next to entrance
- washing machine with detergent powder
- TV
- toiletries (toilet paper, tissue paper, paper towels)

Kitchen:
- Pans, kettle, mugs
- bowls, Chopsticks, spoons, forks, knives
- refrigerator
- microwave, toaster oven

Bathroom:
- Shower separate from bathtub
- Sink in between
- Shampoo, Hair conditioner, Body Soap
- 2 hand towels and 1 body towel

Extra:
- 2 bicycles with a key, if needed
- a yoga mat
- hangers

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Smoking Allowed
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £11
Security Deposit £115
Weekend Price £21 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Please try to clean after yourself.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2015
Kenny User Profile
Languages: English, 中文, 日本語

The neighbourhood

Similar listings