fenicotteri
Poetto
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to beach, parks, restaurants, supermarket. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: the views, the location, the privacy, the brand new. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers, families (with children), big groups and hairy friends (pets).
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a spiaggia, parchi, ristoranti, supermercato. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: i panorami, la posizione, l'intimità, nuovissimo. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie (con bambini), grandi gruppi e amici pelosi (animali domestici).


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £28
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- è consentito fumare soltanto nelle terrazze


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gurpreet User Profile
September 2017
Marco's flat is clean, modern and walking distance from shops, restaurants and most importantly, Poetto beach! He is an excellent communicator and very responsive. We had some issues with the Air conditioners in a few rooms but he was quick to resolve the issue. The flat was well stocked with towels and kitchen dishes and cutlery. It was also very convenient to have a washing machine located in the flat. Thank you Marco for a lovely stay! From your guests from the UK and Canada.

Timothy User Profile
August 2017
Good appartment in an excellent location (nice building, walking distance from the salt flats and Poetto beach).

Loic User Profile
July 2017
Nice and calm apartment very clean equiped with wifi, parking, washing machine, fridge and a balcony. Poetto beach is at a walking distance (20 min) and biking distance. For bike lovers, there is a 7 kms ride on the beach + a natural area only open to the pedestrians and bikes right by the apartment which is very good. It smells a bit cigarette when you enter in the living room and the kitchen tools are minimalist if you want to cook There are 2 bedrooms. One with a single bed (very noisy when it is windy outside) and another one with a double bed (very quiet even with wind) For people traveling alone, i would recommend to ask in advance for sheets for the bedroom with the double bed as it is more quiet and confortable too. I had to ask after i arrived and it took 2 days to coordinate our agenda with Marco to get double sheets. Anyway, he did not ask for extra money which i appreciated.

Francesco User Profile
July 2017
Appartamento molto pulito restaurato di recente. Molto funzionale. Comunicazione con Marco ottima. Eccellente la posizione a due passi dal lungomare Poetto.

Stefano User Profile
August 2016
L'accoglienza di Marco è stata ottima. Il posto è strategico, pochi minuti dal mare e pochi da Cagliari centro. il parcheggio interno è fondamentale per chi ha una macchina nuova. Lo consiglio vivamente. Soggiorno confortevole!

Luca User Profile
August 2016
Indubbiamente un ottimo soggiorno. L'appartamento è spazioso, pulito, confortevole, ubicato al terzo piano di uno stabile signorile. Ottima inoltre la posizione strategica che ti consente di raggiungere in macchina le più belle località della Sardegna meridionale. Il proprietario è stato sempre molto gentile. Da migliorare alcuni aspetti: le stoviglie erano poche (abbiamo dovuto acquistare un kit di pentole supplementari) ed il segnale Wi-Fi un Po debole... il mio giudizio però resta assolutamente POSITIVO. Ci tornerei

Quartu Sant'Elena, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Marco User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings