A single sized bed that can be extended to twice its size. Can be comparable to a king sized bed.
Room near public transit (room A)
Room near public transit (room A)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to bus stop, subway stations (Jane and Runnymede), Freshco grocery store, Walmart, High Park, Bloor West Village, Nofrills grocery store, schools, many shops and restaurants . You’ll love my place because of the location, cleanliness, and convenience. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee £22
Security Deposit £77
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Esteban User Profile
September 2017
Very well kept place, welcoming atmosphere and close to public transport, groceries, shops and coffee places. Nice gateway into Toronto :-)

Nerlyne User Profile
August 2017
We weren't bothered at all; we had our privacy! Area was located in a convient area too for buses and access to downtown :)

Jada User Profile
August 2017
Good value apartment and the air conditioning was a life saver in the heat!

Guo Bin User Profile
May 2017
A very nice place to stay in!

Carolina User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Carolina User Profile
August 2017
Realmente muito bom! A Trang é muito hospitaleira! A localização é muito boa, perto do metrô, mercados, restaurantes, etc! Me senti em casa! Recomendo com certeza! Very good! Trang is very hospitable! The location is pretty good, near by subway, supermarkets, restaurants, etc. W…

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in August 2015
Trang User Profile
Hi I'm Trang and I'm an Early Childhood Educator, which basically means I'm a teacher for little children, in my case toddlers (2-3years old). Aside from my love for working with children I also love travelling and reading novels.
Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings