Cosy private apartment

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My cool apartment is only a stones throw to the heart of Surry Hills. Located close to excellent bars and restaurants on Crown St. Trains and buses to the CBD, Bondi, Coogee all super close.

The space

My place comfortably fits two and comes with its own bathroom and kitchenette with a cooker, oven, fridge etc. etc.

Your right around the corner from so many great places to eat and when you're done you can retire back and chill out. There's plenty of options with the TV, WIFI, PS3, Chromecast etc

Guest access

You'll have access to the entire space. My apartment is completely self contained so there's no need to worry about treading on anyone's toes!

Interaction with guests

As it's a private place I will always be away during your stay but the girls in the adjacent house will always be able to help if you have any questions!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Becky User Profile
May 2017
Great location!

Chia User Profile
April 2017
Carl's place was amazing! Comfortable and in a superb location.

Lea User Profile
August 2016
Thank you Carl for sharing your place with us. Your place is so lovely! It is clean and everything we needed was there. Surry Hills is a good neighborhood too..lots of cafes and restaurants to go to. Overall, we had a great stay!

Marta Elsa User Profile
March 2017
No fue una buena experiencia

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in February 2016
Carl User Profile

Easy going and open minded guy living in Sydney. I work in the hospitality industry and am a fan of good food, good wine, great people and greater conversations.
I will be renting out my self contained studio while i return to Ireland, it's a lovely little place at the back of a house where my 3 awesome housemates live.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings