Outdoor areaOpen plan living

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

The space

We are surrounded by a dairy farm, and often have calves close to the bnb. The cows from the farmer around us, come most days past the bnb, so you can have literally up to 2 hours entertainment watching the cows go to the shed and back to the paddock.
Autumn brings beautiful color here with the gorgeous colorful trees, and Moss Vale Park shows that off too, which is only 3 kms away, with a playground for young children.

Guest access

Your space is the bnb and outdoor area supplied at the back entrance to the bnb. Very adequate space to play games and play outside for children. A surreal country experience. If you have little children, I supply some toys or bikes etc for them to play with.

Interaction with guests

We like to interact with our guests, but keep it to a minimum so you can enjoy your time.

Other things to note

You will have internet access, but only Telstra mobile service, and that's patchy, but you can get it. Any other mobile company's definitely don't work here, but 3 kms away you will have it again. Just the area we live in. Can't do anything about it.
Children under the age of sixteen are twenty five dollars a night each extra which can be paid upon arrival.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: 44 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Amber User Profile
January 2017
Thanks so much to Carol and Hank for a wonderful stay! Communicated with us really well, and had the place stocked with essentials and yummy home baked goods. Fantastic place for the kids too :)

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berrys Creek, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Carol User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings