Skip to content
Entire flat

10Family Apartment for 2-7 w/balcony

10Family Apartment for 2-7 w/balcony

7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths

This 3-bedroom apartment has been completely renovated and refurnished in a fresh, contemporary design in June 2016. It offers three separate bedrooms, a kitchen with dining area, a bathroom with bath and shower head, a separate toilet, and a balcony.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Shampoo
Hair dryer
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Elevator in Building

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mark User Profile
Mark
October 2016
Excellent apartment and host, recommended.
Josephine User Profile
Josephine
August 2016
Daniel was fantastic, communicating with us at every step of the way. We had just arrived on a long train ride from Berlin, and were pretty tired, and Daniel made the whole process of finding him and his place really easy. On arrival we were shown a map and given some great tips …
Jay User Profile
Jay
December 2017
Absolutely perfect place for a weekend break. Very spacious, clean and everything in good order and condition. Nice and cozy, bright and a fantastic location. Can't recommend highly enough. Many thanks Daniel!
Valentin User Profile
Valentin
October 2016
Everything was perfect. Thanks to Daniel!
Karsten User Profile
Karsten
September 2016
Had a great stay at Daniels place! He was very nice, let us check-ind early and check-out later due to our flights. Great location 7min walk to the green metro line straight to the center, with restaurants, markets etc. 5min away. And such big bright rooms.
Markus User Profile
Markus
September 2016
Daniel was a fantastic host. Great brief of the surrounding area plus was accommodating for adding an additional person short notice. Apartment was great. Highly recommend.
Monika User Profile
Monika
August 2016
Super location! Abbsolutely recommandable! Bright and spacious rooms with very comfortable beds! Absolutely helpful host! Can't wait to come back to Prague! ;-))

Hosted by Daniel

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in May 2012
Daniel User Profile
784 Reviews
Verified
Hi! I am Daniel, a 40 year old guy from the Netherlands living in Prague for over 8 years now. I live in what I think is the most beautiful part of Prague: Vinohrady, the area just behind the National Muzeum. It is quiet living in historical buildings, yet only 10 minutes walk f…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
The map shows this home’s specific location.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings