Private room

3 guests

3 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to Old Town, Oeverseepark, Farm Market. You will love my accommodation because of the central location., Light, cosiness, kitchen, comfortable bed. My accommodation is good for couples, solo travelers, business travelers and families (with children).
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von Altstadt, Oeverseepark, Bauernmarkt. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen der zentralen Lage., Licht, Gemütlichkeit, Küche, komfortables Bett. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für paare, alleinreisende abenteurer, geschäftsreisende und familien (mit kindern).

Guest access

Kitchen, wintergarden, roof terrace, toilet, bath
translated by Google

Küche, wintergarten, dachterrasse, Klo, Bad


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Elevator in Building
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £454
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Franci User Profile
June 2017
Ulrike is extremely nice and friendly person. She was so nice to offer us her own appartment, because it was more suitable for our son (7 month). Her place is very nice and comfortable, it has a good location and a possibility to park a car (public parking).

Chia-Yu User Profile
May 2017
Ulrike is really friendly and generous. Room is big and comfortable. We had nice experience here for sure.

Nastasija User Profile
April 2017
Everything was great, just as described. The location is near the city center and the rooms are nice and cosy, the other rooms are very modern. Ulrike is very nice and helpful!:) If we had any questions she would answer them right away :).

Aaron User Profile
April 2017
J

Martin User Profile
April 2017
Ulrike ist ein netter Gastgeber und war immer gut erreichbar und hilfsbereit, die Lage der Whg ist gut! Besonders geschätzt haben wir die flexible Check-In Zeit und das große Badezimmer

Daniel User Profile
August 2016
muy mala comunicacion,no nos facilito nunca un numero de tfn para poder hablar con ella,una vez que nos dio la dirrecion estuvimos mas de 2 horas esperando,nos toco preguntar casa por casa asta que bajo un hombre y nos ayudo,la habitacion fatal,sucia y los armarios llenos de ropa ,no pudimos sacar nada de las maletas,el baño sucio,la puerta de la calle abierta las 24 horas del dia,de ella nunca supimos nada una compañera de piso nos metio en esa habitacion para dormir. en mitad de la conversacion me dijo que la tenia que pagar a ella el dinero de la habitacion,cosa que me xtraño ya que yo di mi tarjeta de credito a airbnb es mi primera vez y no se muy bien como funcion pero algo me decia que nos queria engañar.
Ulrike User Profile
Response from Ulrike:
sorry, your English did not allow to communicate well. I answered about ten times that day and waited around for you. You did not have internet nor phone access on A1 Ring. It was a Sunday and I gave you exact directions+ you get a detailed describtion of the location from Airbnb. After I could not wait any longer with my child My friend waited for you to pick up the keys.Sorry, that you seem to have badly understood. You arrived very late and left very early, so no chance to even meet!
August 2016

This host has 42 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Graz, AustriaJoined in July 2015
Ulrike User Profile

CURRENT MISSION
To live as if it was the last day of my life and still respect myself and other people

ABOUT ME

I love to try out new things, love to travel and meet new people. Since I have spent a year in Australia, I love nature, do sports, love to eat good and healthy food. I can be very outgoing but also need lots of privacy from time to time. Dont like noise but love good music that is played out loud. I like to party and most of all I like to dance...

PHILOSOPHY

I like to put emphasis on the beautiful things in life and on the good sides of people.

I think there can never be a reason that does not allow you to forgive someone, cause when you got hurt and still can forgive, that is when the love for a person really shows in its ultimate form.

I always try to go til the end if I can in order to find out what is there and not to turn around before, unless it would be dangerous to do so. That is how I experienced the most beautiful things in life and made important experiences.

I have always offered a place to stay to people who needed one or who wanted to visit me. Most of the time I made good experiences.

Interests

sports (skiing, swimming, skating, hiking, horseback riding, biking),dance (contemporary, contact improvistation, Latin/salsa,DeepHouse),films and music (anything but not too much a fan of stupid mainstream, science fiction or horror), travelling, photography,architecture,languages,meeting people

Music, Movies & Books

I like arthouse movies that are not too dark, as well as witty comedies, documentaries etc. I do not like action movies, science fiction and fantasy and loud and violent movies except in the style of Tarantino etc. My favourite book at the moment is "Gut gegen Nordwind", beautiful...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Climb a vulcano in Indonesia before the same vulcano errupted two days later.

Stayed in a tent at the Mekong river in Laos and lived with the village people without electricity, washed in the river, ate with them, talked to them without speaking their language.

Teach, Learn, Share

Get new insights into life, become more open and learn more about other countries and cultures, traditions and nature....and most of all meet unique and wonderful people who you can learn from, have a good time with and live the thought of humanity and love for life.

What I Can Share With Hosts

music, cycling, eating, stories

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belize, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Honduras, Indonesia, Ireland, Laos, Latvia, New Zealand, Palestine, Peru, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Austria, France, United States

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings