camera da lettoingresso


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My accommodation is close to Parco delle Madonie and the sanctuary of Gibilmanna
A 3 km from the sea of Cefalu. You will like my accommodation for these reasons: the light, the comfort of the bed, the intimacy and the neighborhood. My accommodation is suitable for couples and lone adventurers

The space

Private parking and a private entrance .
Sitting room and bathroom privatization . In the bathroom and the laundry this too . Small outdoor space in which to relax . double bedroom with wardrobe .

Guest access

Guests will have at their exclusive disposal the bathroom / laundry room a sitting room and a small outdoor area .

Interaction with guests

Guests will be totally independent and in absolute tranquility . I'm with them only on demand and just in case

Other things to note

It 'better to be a drive you to navigate home, otherwise we are open to a pick-up service to and from the town at an extra cost of 10 euro.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 18
Security Deposit: 77
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Becca User Profile
July 2017
Daniela's place is a great option to stay near to cefalu, but away from the crowded city. She is up in the hills just outside main area of cefalu. Her daughter came to greet us for an easy check in. The place is clean and cozy! Thanks for a nice stay!

Stina User Profile
July 2017
The house is located on a hill not far from the center. Walking distance 40 minutes but with car only 10 min. You can park outside the house. The room is really nice. Daniela was really helpful as well. I strongly recommend this place. Thank you xx stina

Sergei User Profile
September 2016
we were very excited to stay Daniela's home. Daniela and her family are very hospitable hosts.

Victoria User Profile
September 2016
Daniela is a fantastic host! We had a separate level to live there and it was great. If you want to stay at Daniela's house, make sure to always have a taxi contact because there is no bus going there. The house is ca. 4 km in the hills, prepare to take on your tracking shoes to walk the whole way or call a taxi to get to Cefalu and back. Thank you for having us!

Yoann User Profile
August 2016
Nice place up in the hill between 5 and 10min from Cefalu's sea. Daniela was working so we couldn't see her much but she waited for us at the arrival and was very kind, explaining us nice restaurants to eat. Then we were on our own but that's what we wanted, so for the price I definitely recommend it.

Henny User Profile
August 2016
Although our stay was very short we felt very welcome at Danielas place and she was a helpful and friendly host that made us feel comfortable!

Eugeniusz User Profile
June 2017
Pobyt był udany, Daniela sympatyczna gospodyni, udzieliła wskazówek dojazdu do miejsca pobytu, pozwoliła nam korzystać z kuchni i lodówki. Panie też poradziły super restaurację w Cefalu;))) jesteśmy bardzo i bardzo zadowoleni!!! Polecamy!!!!

Cefalù, ItalyJoined in June 2016
Daniela User Profile

Sono una mamma di due ragazze. Sono cresciuta a Cefalù. Per sei anni io e la mia famiglia abbiamo vissuto nel paesino di Trevignano Romano, un pezzetto di Paradiso poco distante da Roma che si specchia sulle acque del lago di Bracciano.
Siamo tornati in Sicilia, stabilendomi nel mio paesino natale
Adoro il mare e stare in spiaggia a prendere il sole. Mi piace la buona cucina.
Sono una persona molto tranquilla, pacifica e amichevole, adoro conoscere persone nuove e fare nuove esperienze.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings