spacious three bedroom apartment free wifi
Hosted by Barbara
Barbara is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Phalgun User Profile
August 2017
Lovely place but hot in summer with no AC.

Mirela User Profile
August 2016
the appartment was very nice, and his description was accurate, we feel very good in that place, the neighborhood veryy good. all ok, no any inconvenient.
Barbara User Profile
Response from Barbara:
Thank you Mirela, I was sorry not to be there to receive you, but everything worked fine! I am glad you felt at ease, and thank you for leaving the house very clean
August 2016

Luca User Profile
July 2017
Appartamento molto spazioso e comodo. Comoda anche la viabilità e il parcheggio. Nonostante ho soggiornato in giornate particolarmente caldo nell'appartamento si stava davvero bene pur non essendoci aria condizionata. Host molto disponibile. Siamo stati davvero bene!

Giorgio User Profile
July 2017
Ragazzi andateci perché merita.

Maider User Profile
July 2017
Tal y como se ve

Paolo User Profile
January 2017
Appartamento

Simone User Profile
January 2017
Appartamento grande,pulitissimo,host gentilissima,premurosa e sempre molto disponibile... È stato un soggiorno perfetto

Florence, ItalyJoined in April 2011
Barbara User Profile

I am a professional singer, guitarist and songwriter
My area is Brazilian Popular Music
I love travelling and trekking, I am fond of all animals, like to read novels, books about music, fisics, astronomy and science in general
Like to spend my holidays on the sea, to meet friends at dinner, go to the cinema and theatre

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 25%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings