A 2 passi dal mare - 50 metri

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Lovely Holiday House located in the center of Torre Vado, close to all the attractions and businesses. Inside the apartment is composed of: - Furnished entrance; - One double bedroom and one bedroom with 2 sun loungers; - Large living room with kitchen and stocked with dishes, pots, glasses, cutlery, cups, etc ... - Spacious full bath with shower and washing machine; - Outdoor space with external shower; - Deck front porch furnished with table and garden chairs
translated by Google

Graziosa casa Vacanza sita nel centro di Torre Vado, vicina a tutte le attrazioni e agli esercizi commerciali.

All'interno l'appartamento è composto da:

- Ingresso arredato;
- Una camera da letto matrimoniale ed una cameretta con 2 lettini;
- Ampio soggiorno con cucina e rifornita di piatti, pentole, bicchieri, posate, tazze, ecc..
- Bagno spazioso completo con doccia e lavatrice;
- Spazio retrostante con doccia esterna;
- Veranda anteriore coperta arredata con tavolo e sedie da giardino

The space

More: - Mosquito nets at all windows and doors. - Conditioned air - Television - Washing machine - BBQ available - Private garage (Alt. 1.6m, Distance 2.8m) - Free Parking - Sandy beach (50m to about 1km) - Petrol at 30m - Supermarket about 50 m
translated by Google

In più:

- Zanzariere a tutte le finestre e porte.
- Aria Condizionata
- Televisore
- Lavatrice
- BBQ (Griglia) disponibile

- Garage privato (Alt. 1.6m, Larg. 2.8m)
- Parcheggio libero
- Spiaggia di sabbia (50 m o pure a circa 1 km)
- Benzinaio a 30m
- Supermercato circa 50 m

Guest access

Only on request: - Cleaning not included. - Bed linen and towels not included.
translated by Google

Solo su richiesta:
- Pulizie non inclusi.
- Lenzuola ed asciugamani non inclusi.

Interaction with guests

=== Welcome === Upon arrival you will be greeted by Mrs. Anna-Francesca, who will provide you with all the information necessary to move in peace in the area; Will be ready to welcome you and meet your demands throughout your stay and give you a warm welcome at the start.
translated by Google

=== Benvenuti ===
All'arrivo sarete accolti dal signora Anna-Francesca, che vi forniranno tutte le informazioni necessarie per muoversi in tranquillità nella zona; saranno pronti ad accogliere e a soddisfare le vostre richieste per tutta la durata del soggiorno e a darvi un caloroso saluto alla partenza.

Other things to note

=== Suggestions === - For young people: bars and music about 300 mt to 4 km directly on the beach. - For families: marked and rides directly on the sea of Torre Vado (about 300 mt) - We suggest you own a car. To move you to different places where you can take a bath bell. And also to visit "Torre Vado" and Salento.
translated by Google

=== Consiglii ===
- Per giovani: bar e musica da circa 300 mt a 4 km direttamente sulla spiaggia.
- Per famiglie: marcato e giostre direttamente à lungo mare di Torre Vado (circa 300 mt)
- Le consigliamo di possedere una auto. Per potervi muovere a differenti posti dove poter prendere un bell bagno. E anche per poter visitare "Torre Vado" e il Salento.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 2PM - 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Federica User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 150 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Baar, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2014
Alessandro & Franca User Profile

Every time smiley, happy enjoying the life.

I like people from other countries....

:)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings