The entranceThe second balcony
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is located 5 mins by car from Corfu town and 20 minutes drive to the most popular beaches of the island. There is a grocery and a bakery shop in less than 6 minutes walk. The house has 2 air-conditioned bedrooms and can sleep up to 4 guests. The Neighbourhood is quiet and safe for kids. Trust us, you'll love it!

The space

Our house consists of two double bedrooms, one living room with a sofa and a sofa-bed, a kitchen, a bathroom and two large balconies.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 7PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Piotr User Profile
September 2016
Apartment in accordance with the description and photos, all at the highest level. Nothing remains but to honestly recommend this place. Additionally, Alexandra is very nice and helpful host. I would heartily recommend! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Apartament zgodny z opisem i zdjęciami, wszystko na najwyższym poziomie. Nie pozostaje nic jak tylko szczerze polecić to miejsce. Dodatkowo Alexandra jest bardzo miłą i pomocną gospodynią. Serdecznie polecam !

Marián User Profile
September 2016
Our experience in Alexandra's home was excellent. She left everything ready to make our time there the most comfortable. The home is amazing. So beautiful and lighful, wellcoming and clean. Everything is at your disppousal as if where your very own home. Alexandra is very kind and attended all doubts and questions we had. ----------------------------------- Nuestra experiencia en casa de Alexandra fue excelente. Dejó todo listo para hacer de nuestra estancia acojedora. Su casa es fantástica. Bonita, limpia, luminosa y acojedora. Da gusto estar en ella. Todo está a tu disposición, como si estuvieras en tu propia casa. Alexandea es muy amable y atendió todas las dudas y preguntas que nos surgieron. Volveriamos encantados sin duda!!

Mihaela User Profile
August 2016
Alexandra was a great host. Apartmemt was as described. Would stay again!

Panayiotis User Profile
August 2016
The house is lovely, exactly as described, very clean and spacious. The view from both balconies is great. Alexandra made us feel very welcome and made sure we had everything we needed. Our 5 night stay there was one of the best we had in our holidays. Definitely recommended!

Rebeca-Amy User Profile
July 2016
We had a wonderful stay. They pick us up from the airport, and when we arrive to the home, they explain us everything very good, also they gave us the timetables for the buses and a map with the nearest bus stations, the also gave us the important telephones! We recomend it

E. User Profile
October 2016
Alexandra heeft prima geregeld dat we op het juiste adres kwamen waar haar moeder ons buiten stond op te wachten. Alexandra was heel behulpzaam, goed en snel bereikbaar en we hebben een fantastische vakantie gehad in het prachtige comfortabele huis.

Chiara User Profile
August 2016
Alexandra e sua sorella sono molto gentili e disponibili .Grazie per averci accolto di notte a causa dell'orario del volo e per la disponibilità nel venire a prenderci in (URL HIDDEN) casa è molto bella e curata con tanti spazi esterni . Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Per andare in centro bisogna prendere il bus a 20 minuti a piedi ma è tutto fattibile.

Brighton, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Alexandra User Profile

My name is Alexandra. I like traveling around the world but I must admit that Corfu is my favourite place on earth because is the place where I grew up and I have all these happy memories. I hope you will enjoy your stay at my house and I will do everything to make you comfortable. I look forward to welcoming you!

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings