Shared Living RoomShared Kitchen.
Private room in a big Artists Loft in DTLA+balcony
Private room in a big Artists Loft in DTLA+balcony
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private room in a Big 3-Bedroom Artist Loft in the heart of downtown Los Angeles.

The place is close to almost everything, SuperMarkets, Shops, Cafes, Bars, and nightclub/warehouse parties. The neighborhood is great and one of the cleanest in the area. You will love the place because its spatiality, the light, the comfy beds, the big kitchen, & the balcony.
Room is great for couples, business travelers, or solo adventures in the city of Angels.

The space

Queen size bed that sleeps 2 people. Private bathroom with walk in closet and balcony.

Guest access

Guests have full access to the balcony, living room, kitchen, washer and dryer, rooftop, jacuzzi, and gym

Interaction with guests

I will be available through email while on vacation but will have everything ready for you upon arrival.

Other things to note

No parking is provided but there is a parking lot right next door on both sides of the building.
There is a good number of meters around the whole area that are free after 8pm till 8am. You can pay via phone or online.

The parking lot next door usually charges $5 from noon till 8pm and about $20 overnight.

We recommend paying till 8pm then moving it to a meter till next morning and fill the meter.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekend Price £95 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

- Please refrain from going out on the balcony after 10pm unless smoking or relaxing since noise travels easily with neighbors below


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Josh User Profile
August 2017
Great experience and great location. Whole foods and nightlife walking distance. Roommates were super friendly. Would stay again, no question. Highly recommend.

Jackie User Profile
August 2017
This stay was awesome! Very comfy and super cool place. Very close to the hear of DTLA

Jeffrey User Profile
August 2017
This listing has a lot of potential, but unfortunately it did not meet common standards of cleanliness or safety. The balcony had ash cans overflowing with cigarette butts, the bathroom was very dirty (imagine an unkempt shared dorm bathroom), and the room, adjacent to the kitchen had its smoke detector removed. The futon style mattress was just foam - an air mattress would have been preferable. With a little effort, the otherwise affable, laid-back environment would be acceptable. As-is, I cannot recommend this locale.

Andrew User Profile
July 2017
Really cool home in a cool area. Easy to find, right next to Whole Foods. Roomates of Euries are super friendly as well. All amenities were taken care of. Roof access to a Jacuzzi too was a definite plus. All around, definitely recommend this stay. One you won't forget!

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Great experience, great place, great everything. The hot tub on the roof is fantastic, the spot is in a great location super close to the metro, the loft is just amazing. 10/10 recommend, and while I didn't meet Eurie personally, she was more then helpful and her her roomates are great too.

David User Profile
July 2017
Great spot, right in the middle of bars and coffee shops, super friendly housemates, would recommend for sure.

Corey User Profile
July 2017
Great location really close to wholefoods and downtown business and nightlife. Check in was smooth even at the late hour I was arriving. Would stay here again if the opportunity arises

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in April 2012
Eurie User Profile

I studied Fashion Design and took a trip to Europe a couple months ago. I have been to Germany twice this year already and plan on moving to Berlin.

Languages: English, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings