Entrance / Entrada Another view of bedroom # 1. 
Otra vista del dormitorio # 1.
Business /house + office room, golf
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is in a gated community with golf course, clay tennis courts, swimming pool.
Clase to: Technological Park / Parque Tecnológico
City circuit / Periferico
Malls, movie theaters, restaurants, etc. (4.5 miles)
Centros comerciales, salas de cine, restaurantes, etc. ( 6.5 kms)
House well ventilated, natural light through out, great view.
Bien ventilada, luz natural, gran vista.
My place is good for couples and business travelers.
La casa es buena para parejas y viajeros de negocios.

The space

Quiet, no children, no pets.

Guest access

Access to full house (patio, laundry, etc.)

Interaction with guests

We live in the house hence we are available to provide help to guests.

Other things to note

Please, contact us, so we can know each other and we can provide a better service for you. Welcome.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Hot Tub
Heating
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Smoking is allowed only outside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Douglas User Profile
March 2017
Great place to stay.

Douglas User Profile
November 2016
Great

Douglas User Profile
October 2016
Excellent!!

Douglas User Profile
July 2016
Excellent!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
MexicoJoined in June 2016
María Antonieta User Profile

Married couple for many years. Enjoy traveling, reading, golf, visiting and hosting family and friends. Lived in 6 different countries and visited over 30. Exposed and studied Tagalog, Bahasa Indonesian, German and Russian.
Have traveled by bus, train, car, boat, airplane. Stayed in from five star hotels to b&b. Adaptable to change and ideas. Humanistic outlook of life. Love the world.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings