View of living roomView of living room and kitchen
Convenient 2BR Apartment in Kalibata
Convenient 2BR Apartment in Kalibata
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

2BR apartment available at Kalibata City complex. Very strategic, close proximity to public transportation access (Kalibata train station) and CBD (Gatsu, Kuningan, Senayan and Sudirman). Standing on top of Kalibata City malls, where shops, groceries, dining and banking are available within the doorsteps.

The space

My apartment is clean and newly renovated. It is a good option for business/leisure travelers who is longing for affordable quality lodgings. Welcome to your home away from home!

Guest access

You have access to the whole unit (2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and kitchen).

Interaction with guests

Please do not hesitate to contact me via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), text messages or emails as I will try my best to make your stay enjoyable.

Other things to note

Wireless internet is available in the unit but limited to pocket wifi, meaning it is suitable for light browsing and business emails, and not suitable for video or live streaming.


Amenities
TV
Kitchen
Elevator in Building
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No overnight guests. Quiet time after 9pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Harilal User Profile
August 2017
Good

Moci User Profile
May 2017
The place is fine, the pros, has a good kitchen with stove and pot, kettle and dishes, 2 bedrooms, big space and i had couple of issues which Daniel resolved them asap. On the other hand, the place could be alot better if the host provided the accommodation with better quality equipments, for example glass cup instead of plastic cup , proper kettle instead of cheap plastic kattle. No fridge at all! Wifi is really disappointing super slow ( like a dial up internet), only one towel ( very low quality), there is no any dustpan, and very basic cooking facilities. The building isnt new so expect some insects inaide the building. It would be alot more efficient to spend a little more money and get quality equipments which will last longer.
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
thanks Moci for the feedback. Will work on that to ensure the next guests are well satisfied.
May 2017

Jappreet User Profile
May 2017
Daniel is a good person, the place is very central. However, lack of fans or air con makes it impossible to stay in summers. The AC in Hall is not enough to cool the entire house.

Witte User Profile
May 2017
Daniel was super accomodating to our needs. We were near two hours late coming by taxi after already aving asked if we could check in earlier, and he gave no qualms. Two beds in separate rooms, and even a living room, meant a very restful night.
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
thank you very much Mr. Witte, hope you a great trip! You are welcome back anytime at my place.
May 2017

Karishma User Profile
April 2017
As a solo traveller or business-person, this place is perfect because it is so convenient - close to grocery, restaurants, laundry, local transport...and the kitchen, bathroom and main bedroom have all the facilities needed for a comfortable stay...
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
thank you Karishma for staying at my place. hope you have an enjoyable trip and you are welcome back at my place anytime.
April 2017

Doddy Purnama User Profile
March 2017
The place is great, mr. daniel is such a good host, very polite and fast response in communication. Despite the air conditioner is not work well the place is very cozy and clean. Free wifi, and great cityscape view as well. So many online taxi like grab or uber when you need a ride to explore the city, and gojek too for cheap option if you're lone traveller. Such a pleasure to stay in mr. daniel's place. Absolutely will book again when i need place to sleep in jakarta.

Sebastian User Profile
March 2017
Good value for the money. Very close to Kalibata train station.
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
Thank you mas Basti for the kind input, will do my best to improve.
March 2017

Special Capital Region of Jakarta, IndonesiaJoined in August 2012
Daniel User Profile

Hi I am Daniel, I like to travel to meet new people and learn new things

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings