Cozy apartment with garden in the Oost.
Cozy apartment with garden in the Oost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is very comfortable with one bedroom and a living room with an open kitchen. It is accessible from the city center with trams and buses 20-25 min. By bike it is 15-20 minutes to the centrum.
You'll love my place because it is bright, very cosy and has a lovely patio to enjoy a nice weather.
My accommodation is good for couples, families (with children) and pets.
The neighborhood is quiet and has many restaurants, parks and stores around.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kieu Trinh User Profile
July 2016
I had a wonderful time in Isadora's apartment! The apartment was even better than it looked on the pictures and it was really clean. It's quite big and has a very nice garden, which we used to eat our breakfast. The kitchen contained everything you need to cook. Isadora even left us some flowers, a wine and some crackers and also a very useful map, that showed the next supermarkets and bars. The area is very nice, it has several bars around the corner. In my opinion it is a bit far outside, but you can reach the center with the tram or a bus in 15 minutes. I can only recommend the apartment!

Tobias User Profile
July 2016
Isadora did her best to make our stay even better. Everything was like in her description. We are totally satisfied.

Andrea User Profile
July 2016
The apartment is very nice and confortable. Isidora is a willing and helpful person. It has been a great stay!

Laura User Profile
June 2016
It was a great apartment. Great location! It was within short walking distance to public transportation and it was only a 15-20 minute tram ride to downtown Amsterdam. The apartment is near many restaurants, has a nice park right outside, and a Lidl just a couple of blocks away. Isadora and her husband were very helpful and gave us great tips for traveling downtown and sights to see. You get your money's worth. Overall we had a great stay! p.s. Parking is on the street outside and costs €25 a day except on Sundays

This host has 66 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in August 2014
Isadora And Cristian User Profile

We enjoy meeting new people, traveling abroad.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings