Il tavolo del terrazzo Il pergolato del terrazzo con il salotto in vimini

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Double bedroom with balcony.
The house has three bedrooms and two bathrooms. In case there were three bookings at the same time, the room has a shared bathroom with another room.

The space

The bedroom has a double bed. The apartment in which it is located is very large and it has two more rooms that are always used for tourist use. Guests share common areas: entrance, kitchen and terrace, very wide and panoramic. One room has a private bathroom. The other two have a shared bathroom, but only if you have three bookings at the same time.

Guest access

They have access to the kitchen and to the terrace and to the laundry room.

Interaction with guests

I can dial directly, by mail and phone

Other things to note

In this house my cat lives with me, but I guarantee maximum hygiene and privacy.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Elevator in Building

Prices
Cleaning Fee £13
Weekly Discount: 18%
Weekend Price £54 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nathalie User ProfileNathalie is a superhost.
September 2017
Daniela's place is great. Spacious, clean, COMFORTABLE BED, great location, minutes away from the underground. Daniela is very welcoming and helpful. We would definitely stay there again. Thanks Daniela.

Yasin User Profile
August 2017
Daniela's apartment is superb value for money. It is a swift two metro stations away from Napoli Centrale, which helps both with arrival by train and any days trips you wish to take to Sorrento, Capri, Pompeii etc. Also, the apartment is minutes walking distance to the port, for trips like Ischia. The house itself is a third floor apartment with a lovely terrace view. The rooms are spacious, with large comfortable beds and the bathrooms are always kept in check. Despite language barriers between English and Italian she is extremely kind and generous, making every effort to communicate effectively. Ultimately, I had no problems with the stay. The area is one of the nicer parts of town and was lively in the evening, despite being the holiday season in August. N.B. For anyone who is allergic to cats (like myself), do not be put off by the apartment. It is extremely well kept to the point I often forgot the cat lived there too. Thank you Daniela!

Abigail User Profile
September 2017
Daniela's home was beautiful, in an excellent location, and extremely clean. The balconies off the guest room is a major plus with a view of Mt. Vesuvius and the shopping area.

Louis User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Naples, ItalyJoined in January 2015
Daniela User Profile

Sono appassionata d'arte, ho studiato storia dell'arte e la mia professione è il restauro. Conosco Napoli sia storicamente che artisticamente e posso aiutare a scoprire tutta la bellezza di questa città.

Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings