Family roomFamily room
Family room for rent in Barra de Guaratiba
Hosted by Esben
Esben is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the airport, parks, art and culture, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the views, the people, and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Air Conditioning
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

- Events/parties allowed only in agreement with owner
- Smoking not allowed in common areas


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in February 2013
Esben User Profile

I'm a Danish citizen on my 10th year living in Brazil.

My family and a couple of friends helped me buy this wonderful property in up-and-coming Barra de Guaratiba, a neighborhood I get to like more and more! The spectacular nature and the benefits of a slow paced community are things I enjoy on a daily basis.

I live in the house myself with my cat, and 'we', when I don't host people, enjoy having people over for lunch and other social gatherings.

Obviously I also enjoy hosting people, and I think it's a great way to share experiences. Besides trying to keep a clear and concise communication, I try advocate a relaxed and informal atmosphere at the house.

I have traveled and/or lived in Europe, Africa, the Caribbean, and South America, and have had many wonderful experiences being a guest myself in other people's homes.

I'm an active person physically, and would love to take a bike ride or a jog with like-minded people.

So welcome to my house and wonderful Barra de Guaratiba!

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Português, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings