Skip to content
Le salonLa cuisine américaine avec frigo, lave-vaisselle, four et gazinière
Nice 2-room apartement near the beach
Nice 2-room apartement near the beach
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Nice apartment next to the Catalans beach, the Vieux Port and the Corniche.
It is located in close proximity to the Place du Quatre Septembre, which is a lively neighbourhood, where you can find all buses and shops.
It is bright and practical ; its space is pleasant. It is great for couples with a kid, who want to enjoy the city while relaxing ; everything is close.
It is on the 4th floor without lift, but witn a nice view on trees.

The space

The apartment is not overlooked : you can enjoy the balcony surounded by treeleaves.
The furniture was carefully chosen : beds, seats and linens are good.
The larger bedroom is open and bright and has access to the balcony. The smaller one, in which the sliding bed suits to a couple, is darker and quieter.
The kitchen is open onto the living-room and is fully equipped
You can enjoy tea, coffee, salt, oil...
There is no television, but you can enjoy the books, the few DVDs, and cafés and the beach, a few minutes from the place.
NB : walls of the larger bedroom currently show traces of moisture due to a leak

Interaction with guests

The apartment is managed as a vacation rental, by my sister and me. We sometimes come there but we live in Paris.
Therefore, you will probably meet someone else at the apartment to get the keys. Still I will be avalaible in any case, ans I will be happy to hear from you and your stay!

Other things to note

As mentioned in the rules, travelers are asked to wash and settle there sheets themselves.

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £90
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julia User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is in a great location - perfect for visiting all the main attractions. It is close to the bus stops and the public transport is very good. The apartment is very nice with a balcony overlooking trees and has all the amenities you need for a comfortable stay, although as it is on the fourth floor (no lift) it is quite a climb up the stairs and would not suit everyone. Marie was a good host and was easy to communicate with.

Hugues User Profile
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dina User Profile
June 2017
Everything was super super.

Carrianne User Profile
May 2017
Marie was a great host! Very friendly and efficient! Cute place with easy access to many things in Marseille! Would def stay there again if traveling to Marseille!

Bruno User Profile
August 2016
This was my first experience with Airbnb and it could not be better. Marie was amazing, being really kind about our gmhuge delay, caused by our long trip from Paris to Marseille. And the apartment itself is amazing. A truly French experience, with the balcony, flowers, wine and cheese. I'll definetely be back!

Nils User Profile
August 2016
Maries flat is very nice, comfortable and clean. The kitchen has everything you need. The neighborhood is also good. The bus station is very close to the flat. Thank you very much Marie!

Johanna User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paris, FranceJoined in April 2014
Marie User Profile

I completed my studies two years ago, and I currently work for a construction society. I live in Paris next to the Gare de Lyon, to get to Marseille as quickly as possible!

I like to saw, to sleep, to draw, to listen to the radio, to walk in the city and at the land, to play cards, to eat good food.

I take care of interiors and of plants!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marie’s place.
Marie
Eva helps host.
Eva

The neighbourhood

Similar listings