KitchenLiving/Dining room
Beautiful duplex for 1-2 ppl, great location/view
Beautiful duplex for 1-2 ppl, great location/view

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is in Chapinero Alto, one of the nicer areas of Bogota (very safe). It's within walking distance of the Septima (one of the main roads N/S in Bogota) with all amenities available, some of the best restaurants/cafes/bakeries in Bogota (Zona G) and a short taxi ride to everything else (including the airport). It's a really big apartment with great views and a lovely conservatory area to soak up the sun. You'll be living with my flatmate who's a lovely Texan girl, fluent in Spanish.

The space

Really homely duplex, with a huge living room and well-equipped kitchen, all of which are available for you use. There is a washing machine and an area to hang out your washing and enjoy the sun while you drink your morning coffee.

Guest access

You can access everything except my flatmate bedroom. There is an ensuite bathroom in the room but you can use the toilet downstairs too.

Interaction with guests

My flatmate will be around to answer questions in Spanish or English.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £16
Security Deposit £131
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- My flatmate is living in the apartment. Everything needs to be run by her.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bogotá, ColombiaJoined in July 2015
Rebecca User Profile

English teacher, living and working in Colombia, trying to learn Spanish, trying to explore as many places in South America as possible

The neighbourhood

Similar listings