Dining roomKitchen


Private room

8 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Spacious and comfortable apartmen whit a private large balcony. It is located in a family house in a quiet neighborhood Valdebek which is only 5 minutes away from the city (amphitheater) and the sea ((URL HIDDEN) has the capacity to receive up to eight people at a very affordable price. It is an ideal place where you can relax and enjoy your thoughts. If you dare to show your skills you have a chance to grill in a large garden overlooking the pure nature.

p.s. if you're going to stay one night you need to pay doble price


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: 4PM - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 7PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicola User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 77 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Florian User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Chrissie User Profile
September 2014
We stayed in Kristina apartments for the nearby festival, Dimensions. There were 8 of us staying there, and we were surprised at how spacious the apartment was. Everything was clean and as described, and we particularly loved having the big balcony that we could all have dinner on or sunbathe, as well as a spacious living room! We were a cab ride away from town and the festival and found the cabs to be reasonable. All in all it was a great holiday, so thank you for Kristina & her family for having us!

Samuel User Profile
October 2014
Estuvimos ocho personas durante dos noches muy a gusto. Los dueños fueron muy cordiales y nos ayudaron mucho. El apartamento era grande y espacioso, perfectamente equipado y el precio fue realmente asequible. El único punto negativo es que la conexión a internet no era muy buena. Por lo demás, todo perfecto.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Pula, CroatiaJoined in July 2013
Kristina User Profile

My name is Kristina. I'm 20 years old, I live in Pula, in Croatia. I'm a student oN a Naval architecture collage. My native language is Croatian. I live in a big happy family.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings