Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Places of interest: beaches. You will love my place because of the garden. My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers, business travelers, and pets. Oh and of course surfers and windsurferos.

Guest access

Before bathing in the pool it is MANDATORY to shower in the garden shower, but you will be charged a plus for dirt in the pool.
It is advisable to turn off all air conditioners but are located in the villa.

Interaction with guests

Every 2 days I go to the house to water but they do and look if they need something

Other things to note

At the entrance of the house must pay the ecotasa € 1.10 per adult / night. From the ninth night € 0.90 ... all adults except those under 16 years old (not included) who do not have to pay.
At the exit of the house will be calculated the consumption of electricity and paid separately. There is a counter where the consumption of the first day that the tenants arrive to the last one is shown. All customers can check this consumption every day if they wish. It costs € 0.28 / Kw.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Keypad


Extra people: 18 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: 55
Security Deposit: 185
Weekly Discount: 22%
Weekend Price: 120 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

- Electricidad aparte según consumo de toda las estancia se cobra 0,28Kw/€.
- Electricity is apart than the prices is 0,28Kw/€.

- Se paga tasa de turismo la Ecostasa cuesta 1,10€ por noche adulto, se va a cobrar el primer dia de la entrada, en metálico.

- The tursitic tax is apart is Ecotasa and it cost 1,10€ for night and person, it must pay the fist day to arrive and it will be in cash.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Check In
Erin User Profile
June 2017
Elisabet seemed to be in a rush when we met her. She took a photo of the electricity meter and warned us that she would charge us more if we used too much air conditioning. She wanted to know already what time we would be leaving. We told her maybe around 10 am and before leaving she told us the cleaner would be there at 9 am. We did not have much opportunity to feel welcomed and ask questions as she had 'things to do.' Although we were fairly certain the sheets had been washed, there was a dirty hand print on the wall above our bed, dead bugs smashed on the wall, mold between the tiles in the bathroom, and scum dried up on the bathroom tiles. Elisabet's house is nice and in a good location like she says but of course photos make a home look much bigger and nicer than it is. The pool was just a bit smaller than the photos make it seem. The outside shower did not work and the inside shower had incredible low water pressure. Our stay was not too terrible until the morning of our departure. The cleaning lady showed up at 9:30 and started vacuuming downstairs where all our belongings were. We woke up to this, as well as Elisabet coming in, talking extremely loud, and telling us we need to get out things and leave. There was a couple on their honeymoon coming in so the house needed to be cleaned for them. I found this to be extremely rude and inconsiderate. This trip could have been my honeymoon and Elisabet treated us terribly. She was rude, loud, and inconsiderate to us, her paying guests. She even talked badly about my partner in Spanish to the cleaning lady, not knowing he speaks Spanish. I guess she felt that she had gotten her money from us and was ready for the next guests. If this is the standard AirBnB has for their hosts, then I'll choose a hotel next time. 20 minute walk to the beach. I suggest staying closer to the beach. Don't waste your money with someone who doesn't know customer sevice and hospitality.
Elisabet User Profile
Response from Elisabet:
solo voy a decir que no es cierto puede incluso poner una denuncia por difamaciones y calumnias
June 2017

Paul User Profile
May 2017
Excellent villa, value for money and such a lovely host, close to the beach and lots of lovely restaurants

Joe User ProfileJoe is a superhost.
September 2016
Elisabet's place was perfect! Such a great space that has everything you could need. The little pool was perfect and the open doors were wonderful. Also a fantastic location. Seconds from the beach, grocery store, and restaurants. Bet was a fantastic host. Extremely accommodating with all of our needs! I would happily recommend anyone to stay here!

Sabine User Profile
August 2016
We had a perfect time at "Villa Surf". Elisabeth was a very friendly and reliable host. We had a good communication before and during our stay. She was all the time helpful and accessible. The Villa is in the centre of Port d'Alcudia. Beach and the centre of the city with restaurants can easily be reached on foot. All Information on the side of "Villa Surf" are truthfully - as well as the fotos. We enjoyed the garden and the pool very much in the evening, after returning from the beach. We can recommend Elisabeth and here Villa without any doubt! It was a pleasure to be your guest!

Liisa User Profile
August 2016
We had a fantastic stay at Villa Surf and will most definitely stay here again next time we're in Alcudia. The house is perfectly located, within a short drive from Alcudia town centre and within walking distance from the beach, which also has a great promenade for running! There are also a couple of supermarkets within walking distance, which made it very convenient to cook at the villa. Elisabet is very responsive, friendly and has great tips for nearby beaches. Highly recommend!

Hannah User Profile
June 2017
Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit bei Bet! Für Ausflüge oder Besuche am Strand ist die Lage wirklich top. Einziges Manko dabei - eine laute und stark befahrene Straße in direkter Nachbarschaft (Nachts dank der Klimaanlage aber gut zu ertragen). Die Ausstattung des Hauses ist eher einfach, die ein oder andere Sache haben wir selbst ergänzt. Wir hatten alles zum täglichen Gebrauch vor Ort, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Port d'Alcudia sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Der Pool ist ganz nett und wir haben uns über Ihn gefreut - leider aber ist er sehr stark gechlort. Die ungewöhnlich hohen Temperaturen in diesem Monat haben zu extrem vielen Mücken geführt - man sollte sich gut präparieren. Die Betreuung durch Bet war hervorragend, sie kam jeden Tag vorbei und hat nach uns gesehen (und den Blumen :D).

Nicole User Profile
October 2016
Wir haben 3 wundervolle Wochen in der Villa Surf verbracht und Bet ist eine hervorragende Gastgeberin, welche bereits von vor der Anreise bis hin zur Abreise alles getan hat, um uns einen entspannten und erholsamen Urlaub zu garantieren (super Restaurant Tipps). Das Haus, die Terrasse und der Pool sind exzellent und super geeignet für eine kleine Familie und die Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs (Supermarkt, Restaurants, STRAND, ...) sind alle fußläufig schnell erreichbar. Perfekt gelegen um Ausflüge oder sportliche Aktivitäten wie z.B. Wind- oder Kitesurfing an den in der Nähe gelegenen Stränden durchzuführen. Definitiv weiter zu empfehlen!

Alcúdia, SpainJoined in June 2016
Elisabet User Profile

Soy una persona muy amiga de mis amigos y muy feliz de la vida.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings