Kitchen with sea view Garden view
Apartment with the terrace
Hosted by Bozana
Bozana is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).

The space

This flat has an outdoor fire place area where you can have coffee and breakfast in the morning and drinks and dinner in the evening . You can build fire in the evening and enjoy outside under the roof, unseen by anyone but still outside.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

I encourage long term rental during 3 seasons, autumn, winter and spring. The price of 20 Euros a day is only valid if guests rent my flat for minimum two weeks. In other cases please contact me first.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 3 cats

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Davis User Profile
July 2017
Maybe a little overpriced for where it is located, but a good place to stay nonetheless. You need to take a 50 min ferry from Split to Supertar and then get a taxi to get to Sutivan. Božana is very kind and helpful in arranging things for you, and when I came she arranged someone to pick me up at Supertar and bring me to the place in Sutivan. It is worth the little journey on the ferry! I recommend this place to anyone.
Bozana User Profile
Response from Bozana:
You welcome. Next time we can discuss the price. Your booking happened on a very short notice. Best regards
July 2017

Sutivan, CroatiaJoined in March 2014
Bozana User Profile

When I first visited Croatian coast and swam in the beautiful Adriatic sea I promised to myself that I would one day Iive there. I was just a little girl and like many kids I fulfilled my dream. Now I am happy that I can share my dream with as many people as possible. I enjoy showing guests famous places on this island, nature&culture, places with good food, and everything they want. I have a son, he is young and he's admiring this great world, wishing to explore. One day, I expect, he will also feel like enjoying the luxury of living outdoors 6 months a year, cooking, socialising, swimming in the warm water at the temperature of 26 or higher, in the country with 1400 island and 250 sunny days a year.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings