Skip to content
Holidays on the beach +++
Holidays on the beach +++
8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
The house is a comfortable and comfortable apartment with some comfort that will allow you to stay on the sea. Equipped with an outdoor area where you can eat outdoors, it also has the most important accessories such as air conditioning and dishwasher, washing machine and oven! Find out more!
translated by Google

La casa è un apartamento pratico comodo e dotato di un certo confort che vi consentirà di stare sul mare. Dotata anche di una zona esterna dove poter mangiare all'aperto, dispone anche di accessori importantissimi come il climatizzatore e la lavastoviglie, la lavatrice e il forno! Scoprite di più!

The space

The apartment is practical, simple and can accommodate up to 8 people. For those who seek absolute closeness to the beach without spending crazy figures
translated by Google

L'appartamento è pratico, semplice e può ospitare fino a 8 persone. Per chi cerca assoluta vicinanza alla spiaggia senza spendere cifre folli

Guest access

Guests will have access to all the services of the residence
translated by Google

Gli ospiti avranno accesso a tutti i servizi del residence

Interaction with guests

Every day we will have the opportunity to interact with you so that you can always feel at home
translated by Google

Ogni giorno ci sarà la possibilitá di interagire con voi affinché vi possiate sentire sempre a casa

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Washer
Prices
Cleaning Fee £45
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

nella casa vigono le regole di condominio generali.

Cancellations
Accessibility
Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Quartu Sant'Elena, ItalyJoined in October 2014
Diego Andrea User Profile

Laureato in economia aziendale, mi sono specializzato in due settori, il marketing con un master in business Coaching e un secondo master in economia e gestione delle società.
Lavoro nel settore finanziario e i miei hobby sono lo sport, la buona cucina e i vini.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings