Large kitchen.
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
40 travellers saved this place

About this listing

We invite you to be a part of our family! Our place is close to public transport. You’ll love our place because of the quiet space and large outdoor area. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £13
Weekly Discount: 5%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

Interaction with guests

I am happy to socialise with guests but also respect their privacy.
I have two small children who like to socialise with guests but they will let the guest set the pace.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

- We are a family with young children so family friendly behaviour is expected.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Marion

Marion

Victoria, Australia · Joined in June 2016

I'm currently a stay at home mum, but previously worked as a field biologist and have a degree in wildlife biology. My husband is Colombian and a native spanish speaker. We are happy to share our home and local knowledge of the area and wildlife with you! I have traveled through Africa and South America and enjoy meeting people from different cultures.

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections