businessstay.co.in Blue Meadow A302  bedbusinessstay.co.in Blue Meadow A302  Bed
Cozy 3 bedroom apartment near NESCO, Andheri, JVLR
Cozy 3 bedroom apartment near NESCO, Andheri, JVLR


Entire home/flat

9 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Lalco Residency and around 2 KM from NESCO Bombay Exhibition Center, restaurants and dining, public transport, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the light, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

The space

It is facing Off JVLR, near Majas Bus Depo and opposite Oberoi Splendor. It is a 3 bedroom apartment with Living room and Kitchen. Amenities include
Large and comfortable bed
AC, 32 inch LED and 300+ Satellite channels
24x7 caretaker cum cook
Daily Housekeeping
Hot & Cold water

Guest access

Guests will have access to full 3 bedroom, 3 washrooms, Kitchen and Living cum dining area. Guest can also access Gym with in complex. Towels and toiletries. Housekeeping as well as caretaker cum cook to order meal. WiFi and AC as well as iron, washing machine etc
Option of self cooking if staying for longer duration.

Interaction with guests

I do visit the apartment regularly and would love to interact. Guests may call me any time if they face any issue/challenge. In any case there is a caretaker to take care

Other things to note

It is located on 3rd floor. Rooms are spacious.
Meal is served veg/non veg both and is chargeable
Guest can meet their visitors in living area. They need to inform in advance about extra guest and charges are applicable
Early check ins/outs can be provided subject to availability and confirmation in advance


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 6 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: 6
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

All guests request to produce original ID proof and submit a copy of the same at check in. Check in to Unrelated couples or local couple will be restricted and denied. No refunds will be given


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bijal User Profile
January 2017
Lovely place to stay, clean and comfortable, good amenities. Only one problem, not much hot water in the shower.

Raju User Profile
December 2016
A well kept room for stay and located in a place to avail transportation facility easily .The owner is a friendly and genuine person and accommodative .The cook in the room provides good food on time .
Poonam User Profile
Response from Poonam:
Thanks Raju for your kind words and inputs and wish you all the good. Regards. Poonam
December 2016

Krishan User Profile
October 2016
Communication with the host was good however; upon arrival there was a caretaker in the room and he advised he was staying in the apartment with us on the first night as it was a late check-in but this was never specified by the host prior to arriving and took 2 hours to arrange for him to leave. Pictures were inaccurate as the lounge space is very dated and in poor condition, along with the bedding which was dirty. Description advised it sleeps 9 but there was only 3 double beds (6 people). There was 7 of us in total staying so 1 had to sleep on the sofa for 3 nights and it wasn't even sofabed or a matress provided. Upon departure, the caretaker arrived at 11am as this was time for checkout in which we heard him being sick several times in the bathroom next to one of our bedrooms. Location was good for what we required but experience as a whole was ruined due to poor accommodation standards.
Poonam User Profile
Response from Poonam:
Dear Mr Patel. It was mentioned in the listing about caretaker and you never communicated that you do not need the same. Upon your arrival and your request we moved caretaker though it was 2 am. Secondly you arrived late in the night at 2 am. There were extra person than what you booked. Sorry to say but group was noisy in the night and got complain from society. Pictures are taken by Airbnb team and verified by them. Though we provide housekeeping and change of linen but you didn't wanted caretaker to visit during your stay and asked to come only on day of check out. There were extra mattresses kept in apartment but we regret that you still were to sleep on sofa. We were in touch but you never informed about it. We sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience you had and wish all the best. Regards Team Business Stay Solution
October 2016

Abhineet User Profile
August 2016
Nice and clean apartment. Raju the cook was very good. Punam the caretaker was very friendly and helpful. Will stay again.

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Mumbai, IndiaJoined in June 2016
Poonam User Profile

I am Poonam Poddar Proprietor Business Stay Solution (businessstay)from Mumbai and started hosting on AirBnb 3 years back in partnership. Now I have started on my own and enjoying it thoroughly. I get a chance to interact with folks all over the world and share

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings