Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

New apartment in Palma, close to the sea and the center of the town. Equiped with new forniture, Wifi, TV, kitchen, electric radiators, towels and bed sheets.
Very well located to visit the city, to go partying to the Paseo Maritimo or to enjoy the beaches near by (where you can get in 15- 30 minuts or less by bus).
There is a bus stop and a supermarket at the end of the street. (3 minuts walking).

Line 1 to go and come from the airport stops two streets (less than 5 minuts walking) away from the apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £32
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Check in after 14.00h.
Check out before 12.00h.

Check in after 22:00h has an additional cost of 15€


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

12 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Evgeny User Profile
June 2017
Very neat, clean and tidy flat, in central area of Palma. The historic city center is near. 10 mins walk to the Cathedral in one direction or to Spanish Village in the opposite. Maria is very responsible and friendly. Good wifi. Equipped kitchen. Eroski supermarket in 3 minutes walking distance. Highly recommended place.

Dmitry User Profile
September 2016
Just as described, new flat, well located, everything in working order

Beatrix User Profile
September 2016
The flat ist very hot and sticky with no air condition which has to be provided when you rent a flat like this. It is so noisy all night, cars driving around, people partying on the streets with loud music and a car service right next to the flat starts with noises at 7am. There were dark hairs all over the floor when we got there and the toilet had so less space with the sink that you couldn´t sit on it. We tried to get our money back but Airnnb wouldn´t do this. By the way Maria and Ana are not the owner of the flat, they just manage them for their boss. We never met the boss and every try to cumminicate with their boss was prevented. The appartment looks nice on the fotos but is very, very small, the bathroom has no withdrawal. So the hot air after showering will only go to the bedroom. We had in some nights over 33 degrees in the flat. So actually we were very disappointed. We complained about the flat 2 hours after we got there. But whether Ana nor Airbnb tried to find a soultion for us. First and last time we have been in this appartment. I can´t recommend it.
María Del Mar User Profile
Response from María Del Mar:
Dear Beatrix, I am very sorry that the apartment was not what you expected, but it is located in one of the most popular and central neighbourhoods in Palma just as it is announced, it is not an isolated resort. About the communication, my sister ana and me tried to solve all your questions and complains right away, in fact we changed the whole bathroom sink the day after you told us it was not confortable to you. The apartment is 50 square meters, but I understand that a person who is over 2 meters tall might need a bigger space, but this is a condition that should have been communicated before the arrival. Thank you for your comment and I am sorry again.
September 2016

Fabio User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is really nice, the location is wonderful since it is in the middle between the centre and the paseo maritimo, and if you have a car, it's not a problem, you can easily find parking. Moreover, Maria was really helpful.
María Del Mar User Profile
Response from María Del Mar:
Thank you Fabio! It was v ery nice to host you. If you ever come back, you are welcome!
August 2016

Anne-Claire User Profile
October 2016
Maria est très sympa, disponible par email et texto/whatssap! Appartement neuf, très propre, bien situé à un bon prix! Spacieux, lumineux, proche du centre et des bars, possibilité de se garer gratuitement! Bon lit, linges moelleux, on se sent très bien! Pistes d'amélioration : chauffe-au plus grand pour 3 personnes car 3ème douche tiède/froide, 1 tapis de bain, et la cerise sur le gâteau serait du café ou thé pour le premier jour :-) Maria est une très bonne hôte et parle un anglais parfait! Je recommande.

David User Profile
October 2016
Un 10 en todo para Mar, por la facilidad con que hizo que llegásemos al piso, las indicaciones sobre la zona, lo limpio que estaba todo... todo perfecto. Para quien no conozca Palma, el piso además está situado a 10' andando de cualquier zona de interés y en una zona muy animada (y aún así, la misma calle del piso es muy tranquila, sin ruidos). Repetiríamos/repetiremos.

Florie User Profile
September 2016
Maria a été super disponible pour accueillir mes amies qui restaient dans son appartement. Très bien situé, à quelques minutes de la promenade le long du port et aussi du quartier de Santa Catalina, très jolie avec un bon choix de bars et restaurants. L'appartement est très propre et fonctionnel. Une adresse à conseiller!

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Palma, Spain · Joined in May 2016
María Del Mar User Profile
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.