Cool downstairs bedroomSunny dining room


Entire home/flat

8 guests

4 bedrooms

5 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is in an ideal location. You’ll be 15 minutes from downtown Denver and 20 minutes from the mountains. The house itself is cozy and spacious. We are in a quiet neighborhood, with a shaded backyard, perfect for summer. Our home is a great fit for couples, business travelers, families (with kids) or larger groups.


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 5
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 32
Security Deposit: 75
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

- Though marijuana is legal in Colorado, we do not want it used inside our home or yard.
- We are renting out about 2,500 square feet worth of house, which will give you plenty of space to enjoy with your group, but please be considerate to our neighbors by refraining from any "raging" parties.
- We do have a trampoline in our back yard. Feel free to use it, but only at your own risk!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Maricela User Profile
July 2016
Alfredo and Amy were great hosts. They Made us feel welcomed from the moment we arrived. They were kind enough to provide us with information about Colorado and surrounding food establishments, and a wonderful welcome basket. The neighborhood is quiet and established. Made for a relaxing vacation/softball tournament trip.

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Alfredo User Profile

We enjoy traveling. In May we traveled to South America where we led a team of 10 volunteers comprised of college students to Ecuador where we were involved with earthquake relief partnering with some local churches. In June, we took the whole family through the southeast. Alfredo was working attending a conference in Orlando where we stayed at an Airbnb. In July we spent time on a micro-farm outside of Kansas City.
Alfredo was a champion college athlete in central California, an infantryman, completed his undergrad in Oregon and earned a Master's Degree here in Colorado. He is an academic librarian and enjoys drumming, mentoring and cooking.
Amy Sue earned a Bachelor Degree from University of Northern Colorado, has traveled to 49 states and several countries, is a native Coloradan, stay at home (school) mom, and Spanish instructor. She enjoys salsa and swing dancing. Our children are 6, eight and 10 years old, enjoy reading and playing soccer.
Last year we began helping our friend with his Airbnb carriage house in Denver while he was away. We've owned a rental in Denver for 15 years and now have decided to "host-out" our home here in Lakewood.
Last summer Alfredo worked at a conference in San Francisco. We drove to Utah, Nevada, a Navajo reservation in Arizona, and volunteered at a cattle ranch and a camp in Estes Park for a week.
This summer has included a professional conference in Florida, visiting friends/family in Missouri, Alabama, Mississippi and volunteering at a camp for abused children in the Colorado Rockies. Our immediate plans include a family reunion at a camp in Nebraska.

Languages: Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings