Double room
Hosted by Dorothy
Dorothy is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Double room in a three bedroom house with living room, kitchen, bathroom and separate toilet.
Easy access to universities, city centre and Chorlton.
There is a park nearby with play and sports facilities as well as local shops, cafes and takeaways.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
October 2017
Dorothy was friendly, accommodating and communicative. Unfortunately didn't see her much in person due to a family emergency. The house was clean and well heated.

Georgi User Profile
October 2017
Had a nice time here. Dorothy showed great hospitality throughout and made us feel at home. Good option if you need a place to stay for a couple of nights in Manchester.

Karan User Profile
September 2017
The host is nice and sweet. The home is lovely and the room is very comfortable. I had a pleasant stay

Chloe User Profile
August 2017
Dorothy was a lovely host, she was so friendly and very warm. She was very sweet to me and always made me feel welcome. The house was in a good location, very close to the bus stop and to various shops. Thank you Dorothy

Rich User Profile
July 2017
Does what it says on the tin. Comfortable basic bedroom. Shared bathroom- needs modernising, access to kitchen and lounge, food left to make your own breakfast/snack. Shops & takeaways nearby.

Sharon User Profile
Sharon
April 2017
Dorothy was very welcoming and we had a cuppa when we arrived. Good place to stay for Manchester visit. Easy to reach town. All amminities good and breakfast too!

Lidan User Profile
April 2017
It is clean. The place is near to transport. It is a good stay.

Manchester, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Dorothy User Profile
I have enjoyed travelling, hiking and cycling. I enjoy most music and plays as well as tv dramas and films. I've even got back into reading books, starting with Owen Jones two books, Chavs, and the Establishment, and now reading The Grapes of Wrath.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings