Brand new fully stocked kitchen with dishwasher and appliances.The bathroom


4 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

1 bath


4 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our cute 2-BDRM place sports a gourmet, kitchen with granite countertops and a dishwasher. The apt has a cozy living room with a 42-inch flat screen television, Apple TV, and Blue Ray. Bathroom is also renovated with marble floors/walls. One bedroom is bigger. Location is SUPER convenient!


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £24
Security Deposit: £161
Weekly Discount: 15%

Description

The space

This apartment has JUST been completely gutted and renovated. Floors, cabinets, walls, windows...everything is new!

It'a also super homey and comfortable. We are both artists and love books, music and movies, so you'll find a good amount of all that!

Guest access

Guest will have access to laundry in basement of building (open until 10pm).

Interaction with guests

We are available at all times through text or phone call!

Getting around

Public transportation is ridiculously close. ABCD trains are 2 blocks away at 127th and the buses that run to LGA/Queensboro (M60), are at 125th. Your commute to midtown is usually about 10 minutes!

Zip cars are also close by!

Other things to note

We are IDEALLY looking for monthly sublets but may be able to work out weekly stays too!


House Rules
Check in time is 10AM - 2PM
Check out by 1PM

Please respect the space...and make yourself at home!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

New York, New York, United States · Joined in November 2011
Bryonha User Profile

I'm a Broadway actress/singer who LOVES to travel, but I'm usually too busy working to do it! I am also a host on airbnb so Im super conscious of how I treat the living space. I understand the perils of finding an appropriate renter so I almost always leave the place better than I find it!

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.