Entire home/flat

16 Guests

8 Bedrooms

10 Beds


Entire home/flat

16 Guests

8 Bedrooms

10 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Have the run of a spacious La Quinta estate, just a short drive from Coachella/StageCoach and across the street from the tennis garden. After enjoying the area, return home to a private, luxury experience. The inviting patio will be the perfect setting for the dinner you make in the gourmet kitchen. And later, enjoy the scenic pool and spa. The large BRs will ensure your downtime is comfortable. The fireplace, cornhole board, and pool & foosball tables will be waiting when you rejoin the fun.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 8
Beds: 10
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Smartlock

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £298
Security Deposit: £597
Weekly Discount: 10%

Description

The space

Our Spacious La Quinta estate has 8 spacious bedrooms, a resort style pool and sleeps up to 20 guests, perfect for large groups and those looking for a relaxing and comfortable stay close to Coachella!

As you enter the home, you immediately immerse yourself within an entertainer's paradise. Equipped with a BBQ area, pool table, and living room with plentiful seating, this home is perfect for families, friends, festival-goers, and any other large group looking to enjoy Indio!

Inside the home you will find all the essential amenities for the perfect stay. Large, spacious rooms define this well-appointed home with living areas oriented to take advantage of the outdoor entertaining patio.

The master suite is a relaxing retreat with a comfortable cal-king bed, a flat screen TV and an en-suite bathroom with a deep soaking tub. Each of the 7 guest bedrooms ensure a comfortable stay and are well appointed with modern furnishings and comfortable beds

Whether you're looking to accommodate your group for Coachella or just enjoy a relaxing weekend getaway, this incredible home offers the ideal setting for a memorable vacation.

Welcome to your own private oasis in the desert!

Guest access

You will have access to the entire home!

Interaction with guests

We’re proud to deliver luxury, boutique home rental experiences at an affordable price. Like everybody else, we value our time with our friends, family, and close colleagues almost more than anything.
That’s why we’re dedicated to making your time with us completely hassle-free. You shouldn’t have to worry about broken appliances, sketchy internet, or any other logistical headaches. When your next vacation or retreat is with us, the only thing you need to worry about is enjoying yourself, your friends, and your surroundings.
Enjoy yourself. We’ll take care of the details.

The neighbourhood

Located within walking or short driving distance to Coachella, this property is equipped with all modern amenities needed for your vacation or retreat. Along with what was detailed in the listing you will find silverware, appliances, cookware, and dishes stocked for your convenience. This property is also professionally managed and is cleaned before each stay, including a fresh stock of clean linens, towels, and soaps.

The neighborhood offers a wealth of experiences for every traveller. When you stay with us, you will be about 10 minutes away from the Empire Polo Club, which hosts Coachella and Stagecoach Music Festivals. You’ll also be around the same distance from the historic Old Town La Quinta, where you can enjoy shopping, restaurants, live music, and bars. An even better shopping experience can be had at Palm Desert’s Shoppers Lane, which is about 20 minutes away.

You can enjoy some of the best golf in the area at nearby courses such as Indian Wells, Classic Club, and Heritage Palms Golf Club.

Getting around

With a central location, most attractions can be reached in a 5-10 minute drive including plenty of hiking trails, golfing at Indian Palms Country Club and PGA West TPC Stadium, La Quinta Museum and Old Town La Quinta for great restaurants, boutiques, wine tasting, art shows and seasonal events. Uber and taxis are available.

Other things to note

** For Select dates when you book 3 nights the 4th is Free!

For Festival and Holiday weekends please send us a message about your group prior to Instant Booking

Payment- You submit a booking which means you pay the full amount now. We do not get paid until after your arrival. There are no cash transactions, and unfortunately you may not put down a deposit.

Deposit - Airbnb does not charge the deposit at all unless there is a claim for damages after check-out.

3. We can not send you any more pictures. We have captured the home to the best of our ability, but if you have any specific questions were happy to assist.

I encourage you to enjoy my space, however if noise or neighbor complaints are reported you will forfeit your entire deposit. It is important to respect the neighbors.

After 10pm outside noise is prohibited. You cannot use anything to play music and keep voices down to a respectful level.


The site blocks telephone numbers as well as emails so please do not send us your number and ask us to call you. Thanks!


Credit Card Required
A major credit card (Visa or MasterCard) is required to hold a reservation and may be charged to pay for incidental charges and other fees incurred during your stay. The name on the credit card must be the name of the primary guest on the reservation and a picture ID will be required along with the signed rental agreement. If any costs or damages, including without limitation, extra cleaning fees, un-authorized pool heat, or unauthorized pets are discovered during or within a reasonable time after your stay, your credit card on file will be charged for said amounts. No charges will be processed without prior written
notice.

Security Deposit / Additional Costs
The security deposit will be used by the homeowner. At the sole discretion, to pay for restoration of the property to move-in conditions, other than for normal wear and tear. Additional Costs include without limitation, cleaning beyond normal wear and tear, removing excessive garbage, repairing or replacing any part of the premises, its contents, common areas and recreational facilities for damage caused after your move-in. In the event that said deposit is insufficient, you agree to allow the homeowner to charge your credit card on file to pay the additional costs or may send you an invoice that is payable in full upon receipt. If all terms and conditions of the agreement are fulfilled the deposit will be returned in FULL within 14-21 BUSINESS DAYS AFTER DEPARTURE.

Repairs and Maintenance
We cannot guarantee against mechanical failure of heating, air conditioning, appliances, TVs/VCRs/DVD Players, stereo equipment or pools/spas. Please report any inoperative equipment to our office promptly. We will make every reasonable effort to have repairs done quickly and efficiently. NO REFUNDS OR RENT REDUCTIONS WILL BE MADE DUE TO MECHANICAL FAILURES OR MALFUNCTIONS, INTERRUPTIONS OF UTILITIES, MAINTENANCE PROBLEMS OR CONSTRUCTION IN THE AREA. If you represent that the problem persists after being given phone instructions by the property managment team, a maintenance service professional will be dispatched.

Private Pools & Spas
All of our homes feature private pools and spas. Pools and spas are chemically serviced and cleaned regularly. All of our pools may be heated during the winter for your use and enjoyment. Thermostats are typically set at 78 degrees Fahrenheit. However, temperatures may vary and degree of warmth cannot be guaranteed. Please contact a reservationist as to the cost of pool heating. Tampering with the thermostat to increase the temperature beyond 78 degrees will result in an additional charge of $50 per day and will be deducted from security deposit. All of our pools and spas have been properly cleaned in advance of your arrival. However, we experience winds in the desert that cause debris from Palm Trees and other materials to fall into the pool. Please advise the office if your pool is not clean, and we will make every effort to contact a pool cleaner, but please understand that WE CANNOT GUARANTEE that the pool person will be able to return to the property. In the event of any damages caused by tampering, the Guest shall be responsible for the cost of said damages.

No Smoking Policy
All properties are non-smoking. Violation of the no smoking policy will result in forfeiture of the full security deposit and damage liability of up to $2,500 for any discovered damage to furniture or odors.

No Event/Party Policy
Unless otherwise authorized in to the homeowner., no celebrations, parties or other events (collectively “events”) are to be held at the vacation rental property during your occupancy. Holding an event without receiving prior approval, permit or permission from the owner is considered an abuse and breach of these Terms and Conditions and cause for immediate termination of Occupancy. Upon any infraction of rules, The owner may at its sole option, terminate all agreements with you, including termination of occupancy immediately. In this event, you will forfeit all monies, including security deposits.

No Hold Over/Stay Over Policy
Attempts to ensure that all of its properties are fully booked and reserved for the owners of the vacation rental properties. Unfortunately, we cannot permit you to remain on the vacation rental property beyond the date and time for checkout that you have previously agreed to during your reservation and confirmed by email, unless you have made a prior written agreement. If you hold over or remain on the vacation rental property beyond the time and date of checkout, you agree and consent to be removed from the premises and locked out of the vacation rental property by the property management team., its representatives, and/or law enforcement. You further consent to permit homeowner to remove your personal belongings to a location of Managers choice, where you can retrieve them.


Rates are subject to change at any time, without notice based on local events, holidays, and demand.


FINES/POLICE CALLS
All violations and fines will be paid for by the occupant. Occupant will be charged an additional $500 fine for police calls to the home.

A 10% transient occupancy tax is collected on all bookings 31 days and below

**$50/day utility fee must be collected prior to confirming reservation**


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Neighborhood quiet hours are strictly enforced from 9PM-8AM.
Outdoor Music is not permitted after 9PM
NO smoking allowed. This will result in the loss of security deposit
Pets are NOT allowed
Be mindful of street parking restrictions Montage and Orchard Properties WILL TOW CARS PARKED ON THE STREET OVERNIGHT AT GUESTS EXPENSE
Parties / Events , lack of decorum and disruptive noise will not be tolerated
If the neighbors are disturbed, Experiential, Inc. reserves the right to ask the tenant to vacate the premises with no refund and guest could be charged a $500 "Good Neighbor Policy" violation
Tenant must maintain all property and furnishings in good order
Tenant may only use appliances for their intended use
Guests, other than those in the party provided, may not stay overnight in the property. All
guests are the sole responsibility of the renter. Guests are not allowed to exceed the agreed
upon occupancy limit
Renters are responsible for doing a house walkthrough and reporting any damage upon
entering the home. Failure to do this could result in loss of partial deposit for damaged furntiture, etc.
All trash must be taken out and placed in trash bins. Any trash that is in excess of the
allotted number of garbage cans will incur a charge of $150
All dishes must be placed in dishwasher and started upon departure. Any dishes that are left
for the housekeeping staff will incur a charge of $150
Any linen use that goes over the allotted number of beds provided will incur a charge of $50
per extra load
Any fines/violations received by the HOA or the city during guest stay will be the responsibility of the guest
If police are called to the home, guests will be charged $500 per police visit, regardless of ciatation/ticket given.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

17 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zach User Profile
April 2017
Great house! All the fun games you would want. Great location.

Henry User Profile
April 2017
The house was clean and accommodated all the guests. Pots and pans were a little shy.

Joyce User Profile
March 2017
This was a gorgeous home for a large group of people, and each room was decorated beautifully for comfort. The pool area outside is equipped with a table, TV, and a bungalow type shaded area that makes it the perfect area for everyone to hang out during the day time or the night time. The home is also only 5 minutes away from an area that has grocery stores, restaurants, and a little bit of shopping. This home really made for an amazing Spring vacation!

Rich User Profile
March 2017
Great place!!!

Jessica User Profile
March 2017
Lauren and her team were great and responsive! Thank you for everything!

Dee Dee User Profile
February 2017
Unfortunately, we were in the beautiful city of La Quinta for a funeral. One of the best things about our stay is that we were able to have all of the family come together from all over the country and be under one roof. This house was large enough for everyone to have their own space and yet be together for games, cooking and fun. A unique quality about our family is that grandpa gave his tall gene to the entire family, we range from 5'8"-6"8. That being said, the vaulted ceilings were a plus. The backyard is a great space. There is a little something for everyone: games, sun, hot tub, cabana and tables.
Lauren User ProfileLauren is a superhost.
Response from Lauren:
Dee Dee - We were sad to hear of the nature of your visit, but we were glad we could bring enjoyment to a somber weekend. You and your family were great guests and I hope you think of us next time you take a trip down to the desert. Thank you again!
February 2017

Adam User Profile
February 2017
This house is beautiful, clean and very large with a fantastic pool and backyard. It was perfect for our first company retreat as it had lots of bedrooms, large open rooms and an open kitchen and dining area for team meals. I would recommend this home to anyone looking to stay in the Palm Springs area.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

New York, New York, United States · Joined in March 2016
Lauren User ProfileLauren is a superhost.

I love being a host on Airbnb. I take great pride in creating an amazing experience for my guests.

Response rate: 96%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Lauren’s place.
Lauren
Sean & Elizabeth, Gagan and Shipra help host.
Sean & Elizabeth
Gagan
Shipra
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.