living and dining room. The table expands and the sofa is also a sofa bed.The living room has french doors leading to the second bedroom.
Top floor flat in Vesterbro with sunny balcony
Top floor flat in Vesterbro with sunny balcony
5 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Lovely flat with a big South facing balcony in the heart of Vesterbro. Close to cafes, restaurants and bars and a stone throw from Copenhagen city centre.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £124
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dana User Profile
July 2017
It's a really nice place to stay. I was there in June 2017, and it was a lovely experience. The apartment is very near everything, 5 minutes to the Central Station, Tivoli and 10 to the Central Square. Iara and Soren are great hosts!

Hien User Profile
April 2017
Great location. Amazing hosts.

Gregory User Profile
December 2016
Very cosy, perfect location. We recommend the Soren and Iara's home. They were also available when needed (we were missing the street number -6). Our daughter really enjoyed playing with all the nice toys and there was plenty of kid books to read in English, French (and Danish)

Jacqueline User Profile
July 2016
Iara was waiting for us and helped us with our luggage. She was friendly, helpful, and showed us around and how things worked. She gave us her phone number in case we needed to contact us. I had one question and emailed her. She responded right away. It's a lovely home and obviou…

Federico User Profile
June 2016
Soren and Iaia were very kind and helpful with communicating. We exchanged some emails before our arrival and everything was smooth. My parents stayed at their place for a few days and they loved it. Super clean, close to central station and 10 minutes walking distance from the c…

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in September 2011
Soren + Iara User Profile
We a are French and Danish. I am a graphic designer and my husband is a musician. We have a baby boy but that doesn't stop us from traveling. We are into music, film and cosy living.
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings