Livingroom 3 persons couch
Central cozy flat on Frederiksberg with front yard
Central cozy flat on Frederiksberg with front yard
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is on the ground floor on a quiet little road just 450 metres from Forum Metro, close to The Lakes and Inner City. With public transport, Airport 18 min, Central Station 13 min and Nørreport 6 min.
The apartment is newly renovated with a large new kitchen and new floors, but still has its old charm. The apartment has plenty of room for two people and children. From the livingroom there is access to the front yard, where you can sit and enjoy the summer evenings.

The space

Our apartment is charming and cozy. It reeks of old details from the early 1900s while it is still modernized. The kitchen can be used as a work place or for cozy evenings at the large dining table. There are all basic things in the kitchen, which you just can make use of. Furthermore, there is an espresso machine.
In the living room you can also throw your feet up on the sofa and pull the TV out from the wall. There is a medium package channels and chromecast. And if you are interested in music, there is also an electric piano ;) You can also simply turn on the audio system and connect your smartphone through bluetooth or mini jack.
The apartment is also childfriendly and we have cot, duvet, chair, toys, bathtub, etc. Feel free to ask, if you have children.

Guest access

In the cozy backyard, it is possible to sit at the garden furniture and enjoy a glass of wine or a dinner among the many pots of flowers. Or take a garden chair and sit in the front yard, where there is direct access from the livingroom.
There is access to the entire apartment, back yard, garden and laundry room. A single room in the apartment will be locked for our private stuff.

Interaction with guests

We are not at home when the apartment is rented out, but we will as far as possible be there when you arrive. There will always be possible to get hold of us and we are very helpful in recommending sights, restaurants etc.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £24
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathan User Profile
September 2017
Spent a weekend at Copenhagen, and all together our time there was wonderful. Katrines and Erasmus apartment was a cherry on top on the weekend. The neighborhood was lovely and quiet, with beautiful surroundings and houses, covered in flowers and plants. The apartment was lovely oldish ground floor flat at the best spot in the heart of Copenhagen. Travelling was made super easy with M1 and M2 metro lines starting off just a heartbeat away from the front door, taking you straight to the center of the town. Tivoli and town hall was just 10 minutes walk away through the most beautiful parts of the town. The arrival was made really easy and well informed by our hosts, and even though we did not have the opportunity to meet them we felt really welcomed to the apartment. The apartment was really clean and tidy, equipped with anything you could need for a stay. We can recommend this accommodation to anyone heading towards Copenhagen with all our heart!

Clint User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time at Katrine's place and would love to stay again sometime. The crib and highchair were really helpful and having a little outdoor space in front of the apartment is also nice (and rare in Copenhagen). Check-in and check-out was a breeze and Katrine was always easy to reach - hope to meet her in person next time! C.

Jacques User Profile
July 2017
Our stay in Katrine and Erasmus flat was absolutely great! The place is very well located and very quiet at the same time. The communication was really easy and sympathetic. We recommend highly this flat, we felt like at home. We would definitely come back again.

Anni User Profile
July 2017
The flat was beautiful, cozy and calm. Home-like feeling... Beautiful neighbourhood. Close to amazing Frederigsberg park and the metro. Restaurants at walking distance. What a lovely place!

Lia User Profile
June 2017
This truly was the perfect AirBnB experience. We absolutely loved Katrine and Erasmus place! It's a gorgeous apartment that feels like home immediately and the two made us feel right at home!

Jillian User Profile
May 2017
We very much enjoyed staying at Katrine and Erasmus's apartment. Everything one could possibly need was within walking distance and the apartment itself was clean, comfortable and well equipped. This is a great place to stay!

Giacomo User Profile
October 2016
Even though we didn't meet Katrine, she and her husband prepared everything perfectly for our stay. The arrival at the flat was smooth and this is a cozy place with all the services and the amenities you need. Communication with the host was easy and quick. We definitely would go there again if we visited beautiful Copenhagen again.

Frederiksberg, DenmarkJoined in May 2014
Katrine User Profile

Mit navn er Katrine.
Jeg er underviser og arbejder i forskellige idræts- og sundhedsprojekter. Jeg har en bachelor i Idræt og Sundhed, og er nu i gang med at læse kandidaten Læring og Forandringsprocesser på AAU.
Jeg bor sammen med min mand, Erasmus, som er energiingeniør og forsker på DTU. Sammen har vi vores datter Asta, og vi bor i vores lejlighed på Frederiksberg i København.
Vi elsker at rejse og især med fokus på friluftsliv og naturoplevelser. Vi lejer derfor vores lejlighed ud, når vi er på farten. Ofte er vi også i Jylland og besøge familie eller på vores ødegård i Sverige.
Som gæster kan vi godt lide at leje gennem airbnb, da det giver en ekstra lokaloplevelse af området og vi har kun haft positive oplevelser med det. Vi behandler altid stedet som om det var vores eget og efterlader det pænt. Vi forventer derfor også at folk gør det samme om vores hjem.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Katrine’s place.
Katrine
Erasmus helps host.
Erasmus

The neighbourhood

Similar listings