Entire home/flat
9 Guests
1 Bedroom
3 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
77 travellers saved this place

About this listing

We are a young couple who just bought a 4 bedrooms house in the suburbs and are looking to rent out 3 out the 4 bedrooms to our guests.
If you would like to stay here as a family we can reserve all 3 bedrooms for you together.
https://www.airbnb.com/things-to-do/seattle


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £30 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £34
Security Deposit: £211
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

Great and safe location, we love it here!!! We live in our private master bedroom which has a shower and everything so you won't have to share a bathroom with us. You will be free to room through the rest of the house as your own. We are pretty chill and lay back. We work most the week and will be home only evenings and some weekends. This space is listed under entire home because Airbnb doesn't give an option to list all 3 or 2 private rooms together to a family which is better deal than renting each separately. When requesting, please declare the correct number of guests so it will save us time.
The house is located in a very nice, quiet, private and peaceful suburb on a cul du sac, we love it here! Everything you need is within 5-9 mins drive from the house. Ideal for a long weekend of relaxation and also business trips if you need a place to rest after a long day. We will do our very best to accommodate you. You will have:
.Clean towels
.Hair shampoo and conditioner
.Hair dryer
. New Toothbrush
.Hair cup

Interaction with guests

As often as guest liked. We are a very pretty chill young couple who work during the day.

Getting around

There are two bus stations (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) at .08 mile from the house.
Everything you need is within 5-9 mins drive from the house.


House Rules
Check-in is after 5PM

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Celine

Celine

Bothell, Washington, United States · Joined in May 2015
Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections