Skip to content

Island Suite Minutes From Sandbanks

Margaret & John User Profile
Margaret & John

Island Suite Minutes From Sandbanks

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bathroom
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Margaret & John is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

The space

The Moore Park Holiday Suite is a beautiful, self-contained, self-catering second floor apartment on Sheba's Island, minutes from Sandbanks Provincial Park.

Our home sits on an acre of land in the centre of Sheba's Island. Surrounded by trees, the large garden invites long afternoons shared with a book and a glass of something cold. The property also features a large wildlife pond, several feeders which attract the County's unique variety of birds, and access to the shore of West Lake, from where you can swim or sunbathe.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

73 Reviews

Hosted by Margaret & John

Picton, CanadaJoined in August 2012
Margaret & John User Profile
73 Reviews
Verified
Margaret & John is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We are two Canadian seniors who came to Canada from the UK in the mid 60s and spent 35 years in Toronto before moving to Prince Edward County, which we consider to be paradise. We love to travel, read, hike, play tennis and to meet new people.
Interaction with guests
Only as much as needed. We will be present when guests stay.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events