Fresh herb gardenPrivate sun trap
Entire house close to the beach!
Entire house close to the beach!

Entire home/flat

6 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Family friendly house with a spacious terrace and a sunny garden. Located close to Vaulen beach with quick access to the city centre with direct buses running only 20m away. The house has all the modern conveniences you'd expect. 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms with 1 en-suite and a large modern kitchen to cook with fresh herbs to use from the garden. With free off-street parking, playgrounds and shops nearby. It's great for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids)

The space

Vaulen has a variety of stores and service facilities nearby. Both the Mariero and at Hinna area has a great selection of shops and dining options.

Guest access

Guests will have full access to the house apart from the basement which will be locked.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £36
Security Deposit: £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Infant bed can be setup on request



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Espen User Profile
July 2016
Had a great stay for a family of 6. Good price, plenty of space.

Zhiqin User Profile
July 2016
Very good apartment with modern decoration and my family likes his kitchen very much. there are many type of flavors.

Stavanger, Norway · Joined in September 2013
Nick User Profile

Hi there :-) I'm an ex-pat Irish designer living and working in Stavanger for the past 5 years. Love the sea, all things design related my two little girls and windsurfing.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.