Victorian terrace - near to M40 & train station
Victorian terrace - near to M40 & train station

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Single bedroom.

We are a 10 minute walk from the town centre, of Banbury, which offers excellent transportation links. There are regular trains to Oxford, Birmingham and London. We are also near to Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick and The Cotswolds and would be happy to help you plan your trips.

Easy access to the M40.

The space

Single bedroom with en-suite; wardrobe within room.

Guest access

Guests will have access to their own en-suite room. Kitchen facilities available if needed - please just let us know if you require this. Wifi.

If you are staying for a while and planning to bring extra amenities (e.g TV) could you please inform us prior to your arrival so we can ensure the room is ready for this.


On-street parking available if needed.

Interaction with guests

If you need any help in planning trips or getting to know the local area then we are here to help!

Other things to note

We have a pet cat called Dave.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £40 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM

Respect the house e.g. shoes off inside.

Quiet hours after 10pm.

Front door to be locked when you come into the house as it doesn't lock automatically.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joanna User Profile
August 2017
The room was very nice and spacious, hosts extremely nice and friendly.

Barney User Profile
August 2017
Emma is a great host

Chris User Profile
July 2017
Had a great stay. The room was perfect for after my long day at work. Emma and Adam were great hosts.

Adrien User Profile
July 2017
Emma was an excellent host! She and her husband are very friendly and the house was very clean and modern! Definitely one of the best Airbnb experiences I've had!

Krishant User Profile
July 2017
Ideal place in a great location with shops and train station in a few minute walk. Really modern house with plenty of space and comfort with two very hospitable hosts! Ensuite bedroom is perfect to avoid clashes and overall house feels very homely :)

Aidan User Profile
June 2017
The room is clean and comfortable, and the ensuite is absolutely lovely. Emma and Adam are great hosts.

Martin User Profile
June 2017
It's a small house in a long row, but the room is very good for one person. It's walkable to shops and the trains, and the Oxford canal is close by, running through a small park. The hosts are friendly and helpful, and the kitchen privileges are quite adequate.

Banbury, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Emma User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings