Huge lovely studio (size: one bedroom) in Midtown
Huge lovely studio (size: one bedroom) in Midtown


Entire home/flat

3 guests

Studio

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

3 guests

Studio

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to Madame Tussauds, Sky Room, Times Square , subways. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance is really peaceful, great light. The neighborhood id lively with amazing restaurant, flea market on the weekends.
It's a little secret place in a crazy fast town :). My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £40
Security Deposit: £121
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kelsey User Profile
May 2017
Bright, roomy, and clean studio apartment in a very convenient location! Anita was attentive and responded quickly to any questions.

Anthony User Profile
April 2017
It's a lovely home! Picture same as the place, It is good house for couple! Wifi is good as well.

Natalia User Profile
December 2016
The apartment is spotless and has everything you need. The bed is super comfy. bright during a day which I loved and extremely quiet building. Upscale and I felt so comfortable there.

Sakshee User Profile
August 2016
Anita's house was beautiful and the pictures on airbnb were accurate. We enjoyed the jacuzzi on her rooftop. Anita was helpful and responsive. She helped provide us with more space as we stayed at her home for close to 3 weeks. She also gave us information on stores nearby. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Thank you!

Debra User Profile
July 2016
For first timers to NY this was a great choice. We had everything we could want. Washing Machine a huge bonus. Location Location, easy interesting walks to many great tourist spots. Ground staff at reception friendly and helpful. Rooftop- great views and a spot for a nightcap and r&r after a big day. As you found your way around, the access to restaurants, supermarkets etc. became more evident every day. Anita was very accommodating and as we arrived on a late flight we were disappointed not to meet her. Our son a New Yorker did meet her fortunately and collect the keys and immediately felt a connection. We would definitely stay here again and have already recommended this apartment to friend and relatives in Australia and USA. Thanks Anita

Macu User Profile
September 2016
La ubicación es perfecta, el departamento es hermoso, ideal para 2 o 3 personas. Muy lindo decorado y mantenido. Tuve problemas cuando llegue para comunicarme y encontrar a la anfitriona y la limpieza del baño y La Cocina no era de lo mejor, el día que llegamos tuvimos que limpiar nosotras.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

New York, New York, United States · Joined in October 2012
DrAnita User Profile

Hi,
My name is Anita and I've been living in NYC about 6years.
I travel a lot for work, so I rent my apartment out time to time.
I've traveled around the world over the past 12 years, lived in different countries and stayed in many-many places, so I know hoe important is to go sleep in a nice place. :)
I live in this apartment, It's my home and I put a lot of effort in to make it wonderful, clean and comfortable. If you are going to stay here please respect that.Also,since it's the place I live in,it's not always available, hope you understand.
NOTE:
I do have a cat, but she comes with me always,so she ISN'T IN THE APARTMENT for the times it's available.

Thank you
ANIta

Response rate: 70%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day