2-Etagen-Wohnung im Hinterhof in zentraler Lage
Hosted by Henning
Henning is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
I offer you my two floors in a charming backyard. To the bus it is a maximum of 5 minutes, and even the station is easily accessible on foot. You can park in front of the door and bicycles are ne small garage. The front garden offers sunshine almost all day. Shops are "just around the corner". No matter if student or lecturer, turtle or solo adventurer, or young ones - you should all be comfortable with me.
translated by Google

Ich biete euch hier meine zwei Stockwerke umfassende Bude in charmanter Hinterhoflage.
Zum Bus sind es höchstens 5 Minuten, und selbst der Bahnhof ist problemlos zu Fuß erreichbar.
Parken kann man vor der Tür und Fahrräder gibts ne kleine Garage. Der Vorgarten bietet fast den ganzen Tag Sonne. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind "direkt um die Ecke".
Egal ob Student oder Dozent, Turteltäubchen oder Soloabenteurer, oder Junggebliebene – eigentlich solltet ihr euch alle bei mir wohlfühlen können.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 6PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in June 2016
Henning User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings