cortile interno-courtyardwide angle
Ortigia, apt with courtyard 50 mt from the sea
Hosted by Amanda
Amanda is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Light and elegant apartment in the heart of Ortigia (Giudecca quarter) placed in a cozy courtyard just 50 meters from the sea (Forte Vigliena solarium and Cala Rossa beach) and 400 meters from the Piazza Duomo.

The space

The apt " Casa Nostra" ( it is located in the old jewish quarter called Giudecca) is light, simple and elegant with its high ceilings; the style is essential and modern as well. The living room opens out to the courtyard where is possible to eat and take the sun.

Guest access

You can also enjoy the common courtyard using the table and the seats to have a drink or to eat outside.

Interaction with guests

My husband and I speak English so you are welcome to ask any questions. We live in Sicily for few months so we have a very close, effective and kind woman who helps us with the check in and check out.

Other things to note

You can close and open the iron gate pusing the bell inside the apt.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 5PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - L' appartamento si affaccia su un ampio cortile interno in comune con altri possibili ospiti.

Cancellations

1 Review

Marina User Profile
August 2016
L appartamento si trova veramente in zona strategica per visitare bene la zona di ortigia. Molto ben servito. Situato in un bel cortile interno molto silenzioso e appartato. l host Amanda è molto simpatica e disponibile e si avvale di uma splendida collaboratrice in loco.

Naestved, DenmarkJoined in April 2014
Amanda User Profile
Sono di Modena e ho studiato Architettura a Venezia dove ho conosciuto mio marito danese. Percio' vivo tra la Danimarca e Ortigia che amo per la sua bellezza, storia, arte, atmosfera e per il suo respiro internazionale. Amo viaggiare, stare in mezzo alla gente di ogni dove, chiac…
Languages: Dansk, English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings