Apartamento Totalmente Mobiliado
Hosted by Renato
Renato is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My space is close to Apartment close to Dutra with easy access to other points of the city, across from Johnson & Johnson, close to pharmacy, bakeries etc. My space is good for business travelers, students. The suite has a double bed and the other single bed room but in the living room has a double sofa bed .Fully furnished (stove, microwave, refrigerator, expresso machine Dolce Gusto, Gerge Foreman Grill, Washing Machine, Smartv with Netflix , Wifi etc) Easy access to Shopping Vale Sul and Dutra
translated by Google

Meu espaço é perto de Apartamento próximo a Dutra com fácil acesso para outros pontos da cidade, em frente a Johnson&Johnson, próximo a farmácia, padarias etc . Meu espaço é bom para viajantes de negócios, estudantes.
A suite possui cama de casal e o outro quarto cama de solteiro mas na sala possui um sofá-cama de casal .Totalmente mobiliado(fogão, microondas, geladeira, maquina de expresso Dolce Gusto, Gerge Foreman Grill, Máquina de lavar, Smartv com Netflix, wifi etc)

Acesso fácil ao Shopping Vale Sul e a Dutra


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £25
Security Deposit £246
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Seguir as regras do condomínio


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Carla User Profile
August 2017
O apartamento é bem aconchegante porém faltam alguns itens, por exemplo, panelas, bule, cafeteira...para tomar um café...

São Paulo, BrazilJoined in May 2015
Renato User Profile

Viajante, morando em São Paulo.

Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings