Ny og moderne leilighet
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
It is 5 min to walk to family-friendly activities, shopping malls, restaurants and eateries. There are nice scenery and lots of hiking opportunities nearby. You will love my place because of the view, the location and that it's fine. The apartment is completely new. My place is good for couples, traveling alone, business travelers, families (with children) and furry friends (pets). There are 3 beds on two beds, but if someone wants to sleep on the couch it can accommodate 4-5 people.
translated by Google

Det er 5 min å gå til familievennlige aktiviteter, kjøpesenter, restauranter og spisesteder. Det er fin natur og masse turmuligheter i nærheten. Du vil elske stedet mitt på grunn av utsikten, beliggenheten og at det er fint. Leiligheten er helt nybygget. Stedet mitt er bra for par, reiser alene, bedriftsreisende, familier (med barn) og pelskledde venner (kjæledyr). Det er 3 sengeplasser på to senger, men om noen ønsker å sove på sofaen er det plass til 4-5 personer.

Other things to note

The apartment is located near the trail during the bike world cup 16-24. September.
translated by Google

Leiligheten ligger rett i nærheten av løypen under sykkel-VM 16-24. september.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bergen, NorwayJoined in January 2016
Anita User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Anita’s place.
Anita
Ole Morten helps host.
Ole Morten

The neighbourhood

Similar listings