The house by night. Entrance to flat at ground floor and front view.Living room
Nice apt, near public transp. to city centre
Nice apt, near public transp. to city centre


2 guests

1 room

2 beds

1 bath


2 guests

1 room

2 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is a rental flat as part of a family house. The flat is in a quiet residential area. It is also nearby attractive outdoor areas in the Oslo region (eg Holmenkollen, Fossum and Lysaker river with a beautiful foot path for kilometers). Public transportation is 2 min away. It is approx. 25 min to city centre. Shopping centre with grocery store is within walking distance.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £19 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £28
Security Deposit: £74
Weekly Discount: 17%

Description

This is a rental flat as part of a family house. The flat is in a quiet residential area. It is also nearby attractive outdoor areas in the Oslo region (eg Holmenkollen, Fossum and Lysaker river with a beautiful foot path for kilometers). Public transportation is 2 min away. It is approx. 25 min to city centre. Shopping centre with grocery store is within walking distance.


House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

- Parking is available - carport

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) lives in the house

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review


Pablo User Profile
April 2017
Very nice apartment, everything was very nice, clean, comfortable, very close to the center in Avery nice neighborhood with good bus connection to the center, the host , Siren, was very nice and I did have a very pleasant stay at her apartment

Barum, Norway · Joined in June 2016
Siren S. User Profile

I am a well travelled and working lady with several expat years abroad. I speak Spanish, German, English and Norwegian (my kids are also fluent in Portuguese). My 4 children and I have now finally come back to Norway and love spending time in our home at Jar.

Our family dog is a young Golden retriever called Nala and I love walking her in the nice forests in the area. The whole family are also actively engaged in basket ball and cheer leading activities that often marks our weekends together.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.