Living room 2Bedroom
Room for 2 in sunny, cozy fully equipped apartment
Room for 2 in sunny, cozy fully equipped apartment


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Room for 2 in cozy, sunny apartment with nice terrace and fully equipped kitchen. The room has a double bed and a ceiling fan and is cool in summer. Perfect for weekends.
The appartment is in a residencial neighborhood with easy park and everything you need (supermarket, bars, restaurants, etc.).
It is 3 minutes walking from the Sant Isidre train station that takes you directly to Cheste, 2min from the metro that drops you downtown in less than 10 minutes and at the beach in less than 30min.

The space

Nice big terrace, quiet, full kitchen.

Guest access

You will share the kitchen, bathroom, living room and terrace with us.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Valencia, SpainJoined in November 2014
Ron User Profile

I have travelled a lot around the world and lived in different places. I enjoy meeting new people, cooking, and the mountains, especially rock climbing. I recently started renting a small plot of land and I am enjoying learning how to grow my own vegetables.

Languages: English, Español, עברית
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings